Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of birds!
 from Franklin, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

The picture doesn't show how many birds there are on this comforter. The picture makes it look like there is an accent of a bird design but there is a repeated pattern of birds on the comforter. Too many in my opinion! Besides the background of a blueish white there is a prominent color of purple and the birds are 2 colors of red. one thing is that comforter is very fluffy and full. I am sending it back because of the pattern and there is too much purple for my bedroom. The plus is that you get a lot for your money especially if you like birds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 7, 2013

Just received the comforter set; very soft and fluffy. The hues are subtle not bold as one expects. I can easily add more decorative pillows to the set. The set blends well w/ the bedroom décor. I am happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and soft cotton
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Apr 1, 2013

Very pleased with the comforter. The fabric is very soft and the comforter is very fluffy. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jun 21, 2016

Very nice! I love all that it came with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 18, 2016

This comforter set turned out very pretty and just what I had in mind. Its decorative without being busy and I love the combo of red and purple. There is more of a slightly tan color than in the picture where it looks like a mix of grays but that doesn't bother me. One reviewer said there were "a lot of birds". I think its just the right amount of floral print and birds. Its very soft and super cozy and comfy. I bought an additional red throw pillow and that really added a nice touch. I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dull colors
 Apr 27, 2016

Love the fact that it is all cotton but the colors and prints makes it seem pretty dull and old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 2, 2015

In the description of this it says 100% cotton and polyester fill. While the top portion of the comforter is cotton, the backing is a brushed polyester. I'm not a huge fan of polyester, let alone the brushed feel. However, it is beautiful, washes nicely and I've gotten lots of compliments on it. Because it is the back that's polyester, a sheet is always in place so you can't really feel that. I don't use the throw pillows because it clashes with other things in the room, but they are colorful as they are pictured. If I had it to do over again, I'd choose something else that was completely cotton without the throw pillows. If you want the whole ensemble, it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't buy again
 Oct 28, 2015

This was nice at first but once you wash it, it looses shape and fades a little. However it is very soft. I still use it for pallets and guests sleeping on the air mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Sep 3, 2015

Not happy with the product - low quality and not true to the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lisa77
 Aug 20, 2015

"I bought this for my daughter in-law, she said she loves it and was very happy how all of it looked. I can't wait to visit them and see for myself. She is fussy so I know with her reaction it was a great deal and a great gift. "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EverRouge Sparrow Comforter
 Jul 17, 2015

Very soft comforter, and the pattern on the material is nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 30, 2015

We liked this, but it was too hot for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger Cal King is great!
 from So California,  Apr 5, 2014

Fabric has a satin feel, which I love. Larger Cal King size works well on Cal King and/or queen size bed. If used on a queen size bed, more comforter hangs on the sides. This is great if your partned steals the covers. You still have some on your side to keep you warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just so so
 from Orlando, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

best thing about the product is thefabric design...was disappointed in the quality of sewing and the fill (batting). I was sorry to see it was made in China. Overstock shipping was timely however. I would probably not buy this type of product online. It is better to see up close and personal. As an interior designer, I should have researched it more before purchasing. However...the fabric is pretty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought