Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jan 21, 2016

This duvet cover is great! I love how the bottom has a zipper instead of ties or buttons. I though the zipper would break beings is it very small and thin, but after a year of use and washes it's still holding up great, as is the fabric and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 4, 2014

This bedding is very good quality. I almost purchased a 3 piece set at Pottery Barn for $**. I'm very glad I purchased this one. I love the tone on tone brown. It is very soft and muted. It looks great with the colored pillows. Euro shams are a different material than the duvet and standard shams. They are a soft suede like texture which complements the soft satin finish of the cotton very nicely. The color of the bedding looks identical to the set pictured. Very nice zippered closures on the duvet and pillows. My husband and I both love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EverRouge Sahara Sun 7-piece Queen Duvet set
 from Cold Spring, KY,  Mar 20, 2014

I was very happy with the duvet and standard shams. Good quality and well made. Both looked just like the picture. The Euro shams however were a different color than shown and did not really match. Also the toss pillows did not match anything. Since I wasn't really interested in those items I ordered anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome, well made
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 24, 2013

Very high quality fabric, carefully sewed. More interesting than a solid, but not busy or overwhelming like a print. It is real cotton so it can get wrinkled, so needs to come out of dryer right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like picture.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Ordered for my sons room, colors are perfect. Good quality. It is a little big decided to use king size comforter which is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lovely
 from Salem, Oregon,  Feb 8, 2013

I bought this set some months ago & was delighted with the colors, striping, construction & quality of the set. I love warm brown & this did not disappoint. I did not realise that one of the decorative pillows was to be lavendar. The pillow is a warm gray & another is a lovely shade of gold. Since I love gold, grey & browns together, this set worked for me. I love warm neutrals & this set is good for persons who enjoy this pallete also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah's Sun Duvet Set
 Mar 4, 2016

Love the look and feel of this duvet! Looks great on the bed! Haven't washed it, so don't know how that will go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and holds up well
 Feb 5, 2016

I've had these for over 6 months and the sheets and pillowcase wash well. No fading, and still nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic deal
 Aug 24, 2015

Love the color and fabric texture, looks beautiful on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NAA
 Feb 28, 2015

Very happy with the quality and price of this item. The material of the duvet is unexpectedly silky and the additional shams and pillows really make this an outstanding buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Set
 Jan 31, 2015

After remodeling the master bedroom I needed a new color comforter set. This worked perfectly for as I could just slide my old one inside the duvet cover. Very easy to do. Soft feel. Fits my queen size bed perfectly covering sides and foot well. Very pleased with purchase, packaging, delivery, color fit. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality and nice design
 from New York,  Sep 23, 2014

I loved the quality and feel of this product. The only complaint is that the colors don't look good together with the furniture in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving picture
 from midwest,  Jan 5, 2013

This Duvet is much more gold then the picture represents. The pillow is grey. It does have a sheen and is nice fabric. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought