Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great look + Great quality
 from LA, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

I almost purchased the 12 pc set until I saw this 24 pc bed in a bag where even the window treatments are included, I got it together with another bed for my daughter and we both ended up happy customers~ Only thing is that there were 2 window sets included in the set, I have 4 in my bed room so could only put up the curtain and drapes on the 2 windows closest to the bed, other than that, great bedding set, excellent quality and very soft fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, but be careful of color
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 24, 2011

Overall this is a great bargin, however the color did not match what is on the site even on the package insert. The colors or more blue/green than blue, and the picture makes it look like there are whites, light blues, and silvers. There is NO white, just varying shades of gray and taupe with the blue/gree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unfortunately the color on the site showed the set to be light blues and silvers, in reality its blue/greens and dark grays
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There were a lot of pieces to this set, so the description was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Apr 16, 2012

The set was not soft at all, but I guess my expectations were high despite the price based on previous reviews. Overall the set is ok, but looked dingy after a while. I replaced it within 6 months. It might have worked better for a guest bedroom where it got less use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading the reviews paid off!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 17, 2012

So glad that I read all the reviews about this item! I noticed that everyone mentioned the color was not what the picture showed. From the detailed reviews the sage color seemed like what I was looking for. When I ordered the bedding I was nervous, but when it showed up it was the perfect color!! This is one time I am glad that the color of the product was incorrectly displayed. I also loved all the peices for the value! This is a great deal! So happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what it looks like
 from Vancouver, BC,  May 4, 2012

The colour of this item is way way off. Not at all what I expected, this is green and dark grey, not blue and light grey. If you want a sage green then this is perfect but not at all blue in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the set fitd the beds snuggly so it all looks neat
 from Fort Myers Fl,  Sep 15, 2011

for the money, I was very pleased, but its not as soft as my previous expensive set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the photo looks blue but the actual color was more sagae greenish bloue.. my blur sheets can not be used with it,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comfortor was rough, but after a wash it felt softer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from Pa.,  Aug 21, 2012

I purchased a lot of things from Overstock.com and was pleased with most of them this particular item I found to be very cheaply made. I was really disappointed that I had to pay $1$$ to have it sent back just because I was not happy with it. I purchased it in good faith and by the discription and picture of the item it looked to be a good buy but was not. I just can't understand how you can offer free shipping and then when the customer is not pleased with the item you penalize them for the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from MA,  May 23, 2012

Beautiful set, the color is much more subdued and prettier than online. Material does wrinkle a lot, but I love how silky and shiny it is. Very happy with it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low grade
 from Boise, Id.,  Nov 3, 2011

Looked good on screen, not so in real life. thread count is very low and should be stated in the description. outer layer of duvet is loose (not sewn together with the filling) making it feel cheap, curtains work fine but I will replace the comforter and sheets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels like low end thread count, not happy with the sheets or duvet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low's bedding
 from louisiana,  Nov 17, 2014

great product for the price, the conforter was not as stuff as I throught it would be, overall great items for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unhappy
 from CT,  Oct 13, 2014

I bought a new house and did the bedroom all in gray. Thought this set would be perfect for the room. The coloring was great and I loved it. After about two weeks it showed every little spot and ounce of dirt it made contact with. Also the fibers started splitting almost immediately. So now with all the tears I cannot even wash it. It is not worth the money and am very unsatisfied. It only been on the bed for 7 wks and looks like its been though a war.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much....
 from ILL,  Sep 29, 2014

The color scheme matched great with our master however I was very disappointed in the quality and feel of the comforter, along with the pillows. They are extremely scratchy feeling and the comforter is not soft at all. The top layer of the comforter tore after two years and so I'm back trying to find a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hates it
 from Greenacres, Fl 33413,  Sep 24, 2014

Do not buy this...it looks horrible in person and the fabric is very cheap. I really hates it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from White Plains, NY,  Sep 7, 2014

I absolutely love that everything comes included in this. It made it suuuuper easy to decorate our bedroom and looks very fine. The sheets are silky and soft and the comforter looks nice. I actually like making the bed everyday which says a lot because I used to hate making my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Color palet for the new season
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

so far I have not opened the comforter set yet but as far as I could tell thru the bag it looks geat . I will be changing by bed soon to see what it look like one the bed but i am sure it will lool picture perfect!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 10, 2014

Comforter ripped almost immediately after I began using it. Do not purchase if you have pets. Material is very thin and rips easily. No problem with bedding or curtains, but comforter was not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Miami,  Jun 7, 2014

I was very pleased with this set. I was nervous after reading the reviews that said the set was more of a taupe and green. My set is what is shown in the picture. Cool blues and gray.The instructions also call for dry- clean only but I took a chance and washed the comforter and pillow cases in the washing machine and it was not damaged. I aired dried the comforter and shams. The sheet that comes with this set is very soft! Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like what I expected.
 from WV,  Jun 5, 2014

I should have known that 24 pieces for that price, there would be issues. First, the color is nothing like what is pictured. It is a shinny silver color, not white like the pictures looks. Second, the material was stiff and scratchy. Not something I would want to sleep with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels good and looks good
 from long island,  Apr 10, 2014

Feels nice on you, very soft to the skin. The comforter is fluffy and falls nicely on you. I feel good on the choice. Thumbs up!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy.
 from Kansas City Mo.,  Apr 9, 2014

Liked the color .the fact you got everything to match. I was not happy with the workmanship on the spread. It was just tacked in place's and did not go to the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought