Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The comforter is very thin the inside is lumpy.
 from St petersburg Fl,  Feb 29, 2012

The product is very cheaply made i am totally dissatified. the comforter is very thin and the batting material in side is lumpy. The shams are thin and lots of threads hanging off. The color looks like a gray blue but the color is very far off from the picture i looked at this set on several different computers and the color is a green color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Napa, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

After reading the other reviews I decided to purchase this item based on the color. It does look white in the picture, but I preferred gray and seafoam green. it looks great in my bedroom and love all the shams and pillows. the sheets aren't the great quality though. I prefer softer sheets than the ones provided in this set. I alos wish they included THREE euro shams for the King set because this looks best when you set up your bed. Everyone who has come over to see my room tells me how beautiful my bed is. Quite happy for the price of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this set is cozy
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I'm glad i order this set, it's a very nice set, happy with it, i saw this same set at Kohl's for $400. or more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UGLY AND ROUGH
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 2, 2012

This comforter is hideous! The colors look nothing like the photo and the material is really scatchy. I really tried to like it, but the color and feel of the material is horrible. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green instead of blue/gray
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

The product was OK..great price. I agree with everyone else: the color is not the same as it appears on the site. It is more of a green-ish color..there is no visible blue or gray. If you don't care for the color I would recommend this product. If you are purchasing this only for the color, do not buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality but Colors are not as Pictured
 from AZ,  Dec 19, 2011

This is a great set for the money. The comforter colors are more light grey and blue-grey than the white/grey shown. I was able to be flexible with the color so it works fine in my Master Bedroom. However, once the sheets were washed, they became so wrinkled they looked terrible. I don't plan to start ironing my sheets. I purchased the set for the comforter so the sheet issue was minimal for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedding Set
 from Illinois,  Sep 20, 2011

Very Nice Set, the throw pillows are the only thing that are not as good of a quality as the rest of the set. I have replaced with pillows of my own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the blue has more green hues than I would of liked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality without high price.
 from Chicago IL,  Sep 8, 2011

Loved the set. Would order again from this manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bedding
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 18, 2011

I would certainly recommend to others. I would certainly recommend to others as price was affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little less vibrant than the advertisement, but fits perfectly with color of the master bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good/excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 % accuracey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated it
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2011

It is very rough, colors dont match, looks cheap as if bought from dollar store... please dont waste yur energy n money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than pictured, but still cute
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 30, 2011

We bought this comforter set for our bedroom. I like how it has so many pillows, but it is kind of hard to find the big square pillows. The sheets that come with the set are nothing special- there is a stripe across the top that matches the rest of the set. The comforter is scratchy, but doesn't bother me when sleeping. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is brighter than the actual set. The white is actually a silver/grey, the blue is more of a green. Thankfully, I am not too picky and still like the colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There wasn't anything wrong with the set.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Besides the colors, I think it was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great bed set!
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2011

This bed set is perfect and Overstock has the best price online. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to buy it. It looks great and is so comfy!!! Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The base color of the bedspread is a light grey color where it looks like a white color in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and it is very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding
 from New york NY,  Jun 27, 2011

Very nice bed set. Comfortable. All the pillow cases are very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really that was the one discrepency. The color was a lot more BLUE than grey which is what I was expecting.
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 18, 2011

Very attractive and nicely made; need to find correct size pillows for shams as they are square.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Irvine, ca,  Jun 7, 2011

Do not buy this, the polyester is really rough. The color looks pearl white and blue, but when I received it was a light gray with green hues. It did not look or feel good. Plenty of the parts received had tears in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set, comfy sheets
 from Sinking Spring, PA,  May 17, 2011

Luxurious feel to the sheets. Comforter Set looks great and is very warm!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but a bit darker than it looks in picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought