Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kg
 Jan 13, 2016

ok for the price...didn't wash well...color faded quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it!
 Dec 2, 2015

Comfy rug! we love it. I recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mat
 Aug 25, 2015

1 st time in the wash wrecked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Aug 17, 2015

excellent quality, I recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the brown & blue combination
 Aug 3, 2015

Extremely soft & the set really compliments my bathroom colors. My husband loves how soft they are on his feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom rug
 Jul 18, 2015

they fell apart the first time I washed them on a gentle cycle. I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap...Looks Good
 Jul 10, 2015

The foam inside started to crumble in the corners of both the bath rug & mat...I TRASHED didn't bother to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches the rugs I bought earlier
 Jun 9, 2015

I purchased two of the matching rugs first, and enjoyed standing on them so much in the morning that I decided to splurge and buy the contour bath rug. Glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and Comfortable
 May 8, 2015

If you are looking for a nice set and want comfort while you stand at the mirror or at the Toilet. These are wonderful. Just as advertised!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd construction
 May 1, 2015

Too thick to wash in machine and slides around on the floor. Like the softness underfoot, though and pretty pattern. Not really worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart on first wash
 Apr 25, 2015

I love the color and feel of this rug, but it the seams came apart in 2 places on the first delicate wash cycle. I hate to throw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Apr 21, 2015

Rich and thick, matches perfectly with the bath curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral memory foam contour rug
 Apr 5, 2015

Nice pattern for my brown and teal bathroom. The white in rug is more cream than white, less blue in pattern than picture shows, and brown is more chestnut than dark brown, but colors work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty mat feels good under bare feet!
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

This pretty mat adds a pop of color to the bathroom and feels good under bare feet. I haven't washed it yet,(no need to yet), so hope it will hold up well after being washed. Lays nice on floor and stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhh
 from Bayside, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

This rug is pretty and ohhhh so comfy under foot. It isn't going to move around either. If you want to add some pizzazz to your bathroom decor, this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is in the Blue and white bath, brown and blue towels, and the "Zen" bath set with red roses in the room. Very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Tucson, Az,  Oct 3, 2013

Rug memory foam Nice color and texture, regular size 20x24

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contour rug
 from texas,  Sep 25, 2013

well satisfied..............................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Big Sky Country,  Jun 26, 2013

Had not bought any new bath rugs in years. Researched this padded version because my DIL has them. I love them nice and soft to put your feet on. Overstock had the best deals for $ and the best sets available with the long runner.Overstock delivered super fast. I have not washed these yet so no comment on holding up to washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from MN,  Jun 18, 2013

soft andv ery good quality. Washes up nice. Wish they had more styles and colors in the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought