Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I purchased two of the matching rugs first, and enjoyed standing on them so much in the morning that I decided to splurge and buy the contour bath rug. Glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for a nice set and want comfort while you stand at the mirror or at the Toilet. These are wonderful. Just as advertised!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd construction
 May 1, 2015

Too thick to wash in machine and slides around on the floor. Like the softness underfoot, though and pretty pattern. Not really worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the color and feel of this rug, but it the seams came apart in 2 places on the first delicate wash cycle. I hate to throw it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Apr 21, 2015

Rich and thick, matches perfectly with the bath curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice pattern for my brown and teal bathroom. The white in rug is more cream than white, less blue in pattern than picture shows, and brown is more chestnut than dark brown, but colors work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty mat feels good under bare feet!
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

This pretty mat adds a pop of color to the bathroom and feels good under bare feet. I haven't washed it yet,(no need to yet), so hope it will hold up well after being washed. Lays nice on floor and stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhh
 from Bayside, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

This rug is pretty and ohhhh so comfy under foot. It isn't going to move around either. If you want to add some pizzazz to your bathroom decor, this is the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is in the Blue and white bath, brown and blue towels, and the "Zen" bath set with red roses in the room. Very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Tucson, Az,  Oct 3, 2013

Rug memory foam Nice color and texture, regular size 20x24

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contour rug
 from texas,  Sep 25, 2013

well satisfied..............................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Big Sky Country,  Jun 26, 2013

Had not bought any new bath rugs in years. Researched this padded version because my DIL has them. I love them nice and soft to put your feet on. Overstock had the best deals for $ and the best sets available with the long runner.Overstock delivered super fast. I have not washed these yet so no comment on holding up to washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from MN,  Jun 18, 2013

soft andv ery good quality. Washes up nice. Wish they had more styles and colors in the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Rugs
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2013

Very plush and soft underfoot. Striking color combination that was exactly what I needed to brighten up a mostly taupe bathroom. Cannot speak to how well they will wear long term as I have only had them a month but they appear well constructed and are definitely slip resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Rug
 from New Mexico,  Nov 16, 2012

This is a great little bath rug. It fits around the toilet nicely. Nice colors and comfortable to step on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous run
 from Simi Valley, CA.,  Aug 16, 2012

This was a beautiful rug I bought; had to return because my husband wanted a regular rug around toilet, not a contour. But the rugs were EXTREMELY comfortable..lots of pad and memory foam, not cheap looking at all! Very nice and vibrant colors too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought