Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from WI,  Aug 24, 2012

The picture is not true to color. The bedding is more of a peach color than an ivory/tan. The quality is not great, the stitching is coming apart and filling ls lumpy right out of the box. I am afraid to wash it. It was a good price but I am pretty disappointed. Not a comforter for everyday use, more suited for a guest bedroom that is rarely used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Much cheaper than the other on-line stores. happy with purchase, this was for my son's bedroom and he is very happy with this pattern and softness of the material. thank you overstock once again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from FWB, FL,  Apr 21, 2014

Quality was not what I expected. Many strings hanging off. Color was not quite what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed set!!
 from Champaign, IL,  Aug 13, 2013

I bought this bed set to look nice on our bed while selling our house. I love it! It not only looks elegant, but it feels great. You get a great quality and quantity for the price. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Long Island, NY,  May 3, 2013

Excellant purchase. Feels like a $300. or better set. My son loves it and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy & Comfy
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 1, 2013

Order came in quick and I was very happy with the the set. Its fits perfectly to my Queen bed. Also it is very comfy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and comfy but...
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 10, 2012

The description was everything that was listed. Only thing about it was the loose threads on each piece. After sending it through the wash one time before using, it was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Boston Ma,  Sep 25, 2012

Great Male comfort set that is masculine but at the same time does not have a gothic feel like a lot of the traditional "male" comforters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like
 from St.Louis, MO,  Aug 9, 2012

My set arrived quickly, and it is amazing. The colors on the computer are the same colors when you actually get it. It is not to heavy and not to thin. Really good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter with reservations
 from Westford, MA,  Jul 3, 2012

As pictured for color and style, good size to fit queen with new mattress, however concerned with quality. Concerned about washing as the batting seems to be rolling inside at one end after only 2 weeks on the bed. Probably better for occaiional use like in a guest room rather than everyday and will just have to wait and see about the washing... Material is very soft and lightweight which is as expected. Came out of bag with little wrinkling and stays that way for neat tailored look. Hope it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 12, 2011

I am a huge fan of microfiber so I saw this was made of Microfiber Twill and wasn't sure if it'd be the same. But I love it! So soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought