Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

I was surprised at first at the color of the comforter. I was expecting it to be a cream/ off white color and brown. It is actually a peach/beige color and brown. I got used to it though. It is very comfortable, the comforter is thick so it keeps you very warm. The sheets are better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 20, 2012

Definitely a good deal! The color is a little off in the picture and the cream is more of a peach, but it still worked in my guest bedroom. You really can't beat the price for 12 pieces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed-in-bag, EverRouge Gramercy
 from TN,  Jan 5, 2012

Really nice quality! I have this in my guest room & it is perfect. It is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 May 9, 2016

Love it! I feel like a queen in my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Jan 12, 2016

Smooth great quality comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!!
 Dec 1, 2015

This is one of the nicest "bed in a bag" I have ever seen! The comforter is full and well sized for a queen bed and the filling stays put and doesn't bunch up. The sheets are a little thin but still very well made and stays on the corners and doesn't rise up. For the price you can't beat this set. I am definitely considering buying another and it would make an excellent and I must say considerate gift. All in all very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall very pleased
 Jul 6, 2015

When we received the piece the middle cream color was a bit more peach than expected but it still looked great and wasnt peach enough to lose the neutral color scheme we were hoping for. Overall this has been a great comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 Apr 28, 2015

The sheets are very soft the colors are true to the pictures the comforter is very soft comfortable and warm. Overall we are very pleased with the whole set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Laurel, MD,  Jun 2, 2014

I love my new comforter set, they do not feel cheap and they are comfortable. I sleep like a baby at night now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is fine.
 from LA, CA,  Aug 3, 2012

I am very happy with this bed set. I was looking for something that was a simple design so it would tend to blend in with the room rather than dominate it. The art work is now the focus. This works very well. The bedding fits the bed well and looks good. Perfect for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Chicago,  Dec 29, 2011

I was looking for a classic and elegant looking set, and this fit the bill. It's soft, great weight and covers my queen bed well. The price is great for all that comes with it. The sheets covered my deep bed perfectly, which was great because I didn't have to go buy a specialty set. Overall, this is a wonderful bed set, and the color is true to the picture. There are what I think are decorative stitches that are on the comforter that I didn't see on the site, but it isn't distracting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from VA,  Dec 23, 2011

Good value, decent quality, looks as pictured. Size of pillows and sheets accurate for fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 22, 2011

I really can't review this item, because I brought it for a christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought