Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beg in a bag
 from Ca,  May 2, 2014

The color is not exactly like the one in the pic. I was not very happy with this comforter. Less than a year I had to buy a new bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and classy
 from GA,  Apr 24, 2014

Very nice addition to my bedroom. Soft and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Oct 19, 2013

What a great set looks terrific on the bed in addition to being very comfortable you won't be disappointed with this purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Clinton, MS,  Oct 1, 2013

Very nice! It matched my room perfectly. I was worried about it having a green color to it but it did not. I liked how it slept better than the 600 thread sheets because it was softer to me. The negative is that one of the pillow buttons is falling off and the threads are sticking out in some places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy from head to feet
 from Maryland,  Mar 5, 2013

I recently purchased this comforter set and have greatly enjoyed it so far. All the pieces were in good condition and the fabrics are very soft and comfortable. Beware, this may mean you want to sleep in more frequently. My only concern was that it was shipped in a box that was a bit too small, so the decorative pillows were a bit squished and strange at first. They have eased into the shapes shown in the picture of this comforter set. We ordered the King size, so it doesn't look exactly like the picture but it definitely covers the bed adequately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Price Shows Up-close
 from Redwood city, Ca,  Feb 28, 2013

The quality of the set is not great. I see many loose strings upon opening, and on the bed the darts or stitching looks like it will not last and could be done better. The fabric itself seems low quality, but hey--look at the price. even worse, I found some writing on one of the shams. Looks like seamstress' measurements. Characters are not legible to me, perhaps in Chinese. I hope it will wash out. I am too tired of looking for something exactly like this in my price range, so I am keeping it. It gets five stars for looks and style. Quality could be so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was all I expected it to be.
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Feb 22, 2013

My husband liked it very much and that was great, he is one that doesn't say much about things like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding set
 from santa rosa, ca,  Feb 16, 2013

Very nice looking and smooth/soft. My only issue is that it came with 2 square pillow covers, which is an odd size. Just don't use those, not a problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Ohio,  Jul 24, 2012

The sheets are better than I thought they would be. There were some loose threads on the comforter and pillows but all in all I was pleasantly surprised by the over all quality of the set for the price. I would order it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Nassau,  Mar 15, 2012

Great Quality Great Color. love it, I have purchased many sets and they are all wonderful and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EverRouge Gramercy 12-piece Bed in a Bag
 from Aiken, SC,  Dec 21, 2011

Looks great and compliments the decor. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought