Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams not the color showed
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

I just received my package today and I'm kinda disappointed because the two euro shams shown in back don't come in the set. Instead I received two tan colored euro shams that are not even shown in the picture. The main reason why I fell in love with this set is because of the multi colors and I feel that the two different colored shams shown in the picture are what make the whole thing stand out. As for the decorative pillows, it comes with the white and a greenish one. Other than that it seems very nice. After I have a while with this set I will write another review in regards to the quality. One more thing, the duvet is about two shades darker than whats shown. I'm still happy with it, but I was really looking forward to having the multi colors.:( I would recommed it, but letting know the cons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with the details
 from Little Elm, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I got this set for the duvet cover and I am completely over-joyed and delighted. I love the two Asian inspired patterns that co-ordinate with my brown and beige floral fabric headboard. The duvet wash and dried with very little wrinkling and i love the zipper closer. So much better than tedious buttons. The duvet fabric is light, soft and silky and the pattern is enchanting but not too feminine. I did not use the euro shams included in the set as they are a beige color and not remarkable. Instead, I paired everything else in this set with more fabulous O linens and created a rich, cozy and inviting bed in brown and burgundy using the Madison Park coverlet set in burgundy, Carlista Brown Euro shams and 1000 count Egyptian sheets in burgundy.. I wish i could post a picture of how wonderful it all looks together. I feel like I have a movie star's bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should be 5 stars!
 from Central, Ohio,  Mar 2, 2013

Excellent quality and true to color! Smooth and comfy with an elegant look. I am more than pleased with this purchase. The only wierd thing is the extra pillows & pillow covers, as others have mentioned. They don't match any of it, but i was able to use them in another room. EverRouge...take them out, they are hosing up your ratings on this product. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurios
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Sep 27, 2012

This Duvet cover set is a must have. The color is very natural and can be matched with many different sheets. The quality is very high and it feels very good. My bed looks like one of those in a five star hotel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, lovely, lovely
 Aug 24, 2016

Very pleased with this lightweight duvet cover set from Overstock.co. I usually avoid duvet covers due to the work of removing for cleaning. This cover set is worth the work, tho. Cotton, but a nice silky finish. Love the generosity of several pillow covers. A great set at this price! Thank You, overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jun 6, 2016

Exactly what we wanted and love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 20, 2016

Very nice, great value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty fabric, not my favorite combination
 Jan 13, 2016

First, the fabrics used are very much like Ralph Lauren fabrics. I almost wonder if they are. I have a queen sized Ralph Lauren duvet in a floral that seems identical. When I purchased a king bed, I decided to try this duvet set. The accent pillows are really not great. I'm not using them. The dark brown fabric on the reverse of the duvet just doesn't work for me. If the cover were just the floral, I would LOVE it. The duvet is well made and it has washed up very well. I'm giving four stars because the colors really seem mismatched. If you like the colors, you should like this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fabric and Silky Texture!
 Oct 18, 2015

The Duvet and Cover set is absolutely gorgeous! It looks very elegant and feels great. You definitely need to add some additional color with contrasting sheets and pillows. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 Sep 11, 2015

I LOVE this duvet set!!! It is of very nice quality, has beautiful pattern that is a perfect balance of feminine and masculine, and the soft Asian inspired floral pattern is just perfect for my "zen retreat" bedroom style. And not only is it of quality construction, the fabric feels very luxurious and soft...it almost seems like silk. The reverse side is a dark chocolate brown with a tiny (hardly noticeable from across the room) turquoise and ivory chevron design that is dotted across the brown background. This was a perfect compliment to our bedroom and makes my bed look beautiful. I paired it with aqua blue or ivory sheets and have a nice mix of aqua blue and spring green throw pillows. I also LOVE the zipper closure, which is far superior to the button system that most duvet covers I've used have had. My duvet NEVER slides around inside, and it's a perfect fit! I did notice when I was shopping for this item that some people who reviewed this product stated that there was no opening to insert the cover and so that had to send it back, even though they loved the pattern and fabric. I feel so sorry for these poor people who had to miss out on this fabulous duvet cover because they just weren't looking carefully enough. It is located about 1 foot from the bottom on the underside (brown side) and the opening is hidden by a tiny flap of fabric that covers the zipper all the way across. I think this is the best design ever. It isn't visible, it's easy to open and close, and makes inserting the duvet very easy! I would totally recommend this product to anyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful duvet
 from oxnard ca,  Dec 10, 2014

Love it. Material is silky, zipper placed 12 inches below top edge and nicely hidden. A realnfind

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable fabric & fit
 from California,  Aug 18, 2014

Overall great duvet cover and king shams. Euro shams, I am in America so I don't have 10x10 pillows to put in. Pillows are lousy due to colors not matching. All I really wanted was the duvet so it worked for me well! Thanks to the other reviewers for their comments because of them, I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet!
 from Colorado,  Jul 8, 2014

Great product, I bought two 'throw pillows' in maroon to go with it. Love the calm colors. I was worried to purchase as some reviews said there was no opening, there is a zip opening, great duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Cover most coveted
 from Orange County, California,  Mar 28, 2013

I love to sleep. Therefore, my sleeping area needs to be such that I am at the utmost comfortable and visual tranquil. Needless to the few people who have send this fabulous find have most the outrageous reaction. They seem to think I the orient I had especially made to my taste. This Duvet Cover Set one of the best items bought thus far here at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Mariposa, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful Set. Love it. Recieved shipment in timely manner. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought