Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delighted with the details
 from Little Elm, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

I got this set for the duvet cover and I am completely over-joyed and delighted. I love the two Asian inspired patterns that co-ordinate with my brown and beige floral fabric headboard. The duvet wash and dried with very little wrinkling and i love the zipper closer. So much better than tedious buttons. The duvet fabric is light, soft and silky and the pattern is enchanting but not too feminine. I did not use the euro shams included in the set as they are a beige color and not remarkable. Instead, I paired everything else in this set with more fabulous O linens and created a rich, cozy and inviting bed in brown and burgundy using the Madison Park coverlet set in burgundy, Carlista Brown Euro shams and 1000 count Egyptian sheets in burgundy.. I wish i could post a picture of how wonderful it all looks together. I feel like I have a movie star's bedroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should be 5 stars!
 from Central, Ohio,  Mar 2, 2013

Excellent quality and true to color! Smooth and comfy with an elegant look. I am more than pleased with this purchase. The only wierd thing is the extra pillows & pillow covers, as others have mentioned. They don't match any of it, but i was able to use them in another room. EverRouge...take them out, they are hosing up your ratings on this product. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams not the color showed
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

I just received my package today and I'm kinda disappointed because the two euro shams shown in back don't come in the set. Instead I received two tan colored euro shams that are not even shown in the picture. The main reason why I fell in love with this set is because of the multi colors and I feel that the two different colored shams shown in the picture are what make the whole thing stand out. As for the decorative pillows, it comes with the white and a greenish one. Other than that it seems very nice. After I have a while with this set I will write another review in regards to the quality. One more thing, the duvet is about two shades darker than whats shown. I'm still happy with it, but I was really looking forward to having the multi colors.:( I would recommed it, but letting know the cons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Luxurios
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Sep 27, 2012

This Duvet cover set is a must have. The color is very natural and can be matched with many different sheets. The quality is very high and it feels very good. My bed looks like one of those in a five star hotel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable fabric & fit
 from California,  Aug 18, 2014

Overall great duvet cover and king shams. Euro shams, I am in America so I don't have 10x10 pillows to put in. Pillows are lousy due to colors not matching. All I really wanted was the duvet so it worked for me well! Thanks to the other reviewers for their comments because of them, I purchased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet!
 from Colorado,  Jul 8, 2014

Great product, I bought two 'throw pillows' in maroon to go with it. Love the calm colors. I was worried to purchase as some reviews said there was no opening, there is a zip opening, great duvet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asian Cover most coveted
 from Orange County, California,  Mar 28, 2013

I love to sleep. Therefore, my sleeping area needs to be such that I am at the utmost comfortable and visual tranquil. Needless to the few people who have send this fabulous find have most the outrageous reaction. They seem to think I the orient I had especially made to my taste. This Duvet Cover Set one of the best items bought thus far here at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Mariposa, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful Set. Love it. Recieved shipment in timely manner. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top