Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed with color and quality
 from Central Connecticut,  Sep 22, 2013

As another reviewer said, the color was not as described or looked in the picture. The quality was "VERY" poor. There was loose stitching everywhere. To top it off, one of the pillow cases looked like it had been dropped oin the floor of someones garage. It looked like oil spots all over it. Definitely received better quality products from Overstock in the past. This one not one of them. Returned the same day.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very pleased with the quilt and pillowa.
 from Long Island New york,  May 30, 2014

Item took about a week to arrive here. But when it did we were very happy with our purchase. Sheets were a nice quality and went on the bed with no problem (very roomy) Also love all the pillows that matched.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from California,  Oct 8, 2013

Didnt really like the quality of the bedding . Seemed kinda cheap. The sheet set had stains all over it after being opened.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from Minnesota,  Oct 3, 2013

Not the highest quality, but for the price it is excellebnt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Aug 20, 2013

Bought this as a summer set for our bedroom and love it. The sheets are a little on the thinner and cheaper side and the shams are a little cheaply made but for the price its worth it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Chicago area,  Jul 28, 2013

Just as described and pictured, only better! The bonus is the exceptionally nice feel of the comforter--the fabric is deliciously silky. If the colors are what you're looking for, and the design appeals to you, you will be delighted with this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed set
 from North Andover, MA,  May 18, 2013

The bed in a bag set was better than I expected The comforter is fluffy and not flat like most bed in a bag comforters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed with color and quality
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2013

We were so excited to receive this order, as we had been searching for a bedding set for a few weeks. But we were so disappointed when it arrived. The color is described as aqua, and the picture shows an aqua color, but when we opened it, we noticed that it was more of a teal color than aqua. Regardless, we said we would give it a try and put it on our bed. The quality was not good. It is very cheaply made and has a very artificial feel. As we have used the sheets, we cannot return them, but we are extremely disappointed with this product. It was a waste of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from North Dakota,  Apr 3, 2013

I was pleased with this product. The aqua color is exactly as pictured. The fabric has a nice soft feeling. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very classy look, color great.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 25, 2012

It was perfect, I was very pleased with the color, fabric quality and look. First time I used Overstock.com and a fair price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Berkley 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $79.99
Compare $95.98
Save 17%
(6)
Lush Decor Isa 8-piece Comforter Set
Today $119.99
Compare $250.45
Save 52%
(6)
Back to top