Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 8, 2014

This comforter set is so soft & fluffy & vibrant! We absolutely love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTER
 from COLUMBUS, GA,  Jun 10, 2014

BEAUTIFUL BEDDING FOR THE PRICE; WONDERFUL WEDDING GIFT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright color!
 from New Jersey,  May 26, 2014

I ordered this and for the low price, it is good. It is definitely a bright turquoise color with chocolate and tan. It appeared different on the site, but once I received it, it wasn't the right color for me, I didn't think it would be that bright of a turquoise. It is soft and the throw pillows are nice. If you are looking to add color to your room, this would work for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramercy Comforter Set
 from Metropolis, IL,  Apr 22, 2014

This fit the bill for our master bedroom re-do. I wanted aqua, but not too feminine since it's a shared space. I love it, and so does my husband!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly square pillow cases!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Aug 12, 2013

Make sure you buy square pillows (BIG ones) because the decorative cases were square not rectangular like most pillows. This would be a GREAT set if not for that and the fact that our labs like to dig a "nest" before they sleep on the bed so it doesn't take that beating very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong name wrong color
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 5, 2013

In both the name and picture, this comforter has aqua attached to it. The color in the photo looks bright crisp aqua, robin's egg blue, tiffany blue, light turquoise. In reality: it is a darker, muddy, almost grayish blue. I would almost call it a somewhat light, steel blue. When designing a room, ordering online is always a risk, so sad this one did not work out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter
 from VB Virginia,  May 15, 2013

Very thick and beautiful. Worth the money and would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Madison, Wi,  Apr 16, 2013

Great Product and looks exactly like the picture. The product was here in good time as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth, plush, and beautiful!!!
 from North Jersey, New Jersey,  Apr 6, 2013

I actually received this product earlier than expected. The fabric feels nice on the skin, and the comforter is thick, yet light in terms of weight. The only thing that I have to say about it is that it had a good amount of static. Plus, there are a few loose threads. The reason why I decided to give it four stars is because the loose threads can easily be cut off. Plus, static is something that goes away with time. So I don't really have many complaints. I would recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 5, 2013

I love the items when it arrive, it shipped fast and I love how thick it is and the color. The reason I gave it three stars was when it arrived it had some loose threads and a mark on the pillow case. I took it out and it had a lot of static. I got shocked putting it on the bed and got shocked moving around in the bed. I decided to wash it but that is a no no, it tore but not badly so I was able to sew it. I did order an additional comforter set because I love to set but I will dry clean it from now on out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from League City, Tx,  Nov 1, 2012

Just as pictured! Very pretty colors & great quality. I'm very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Central Florida,  Aug 4, 2012

I am very impressed with this comforter set. I washed and dried it on gentle cycle and it looks great. The set is well-made. The materal is soft and the comforter is not too heavy which is ideal since I live in Florida. The pillows and shams are stylish. The aqua portion of the comforter set is actually a bluer shade than what appers on my computer screen. It looks more green on my PC. This is a great buy for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best service & product ever
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Jul 12, 2012

This is the best service from an on-line site ever. And the bed ensemble was exactly as stated in the write up. The color was right on too. Thank you for helping me find exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set.
 from Middle of Iowa,  Jan 8, 2012

All in all very good - you get just what you see here. The only odd thing I might point out is there are two pillow shams for the large square pillow. Just something I don't have laying around but something I should have noticed before purchasing. The material and make of this comforter makes for a nice heavy cover, which we like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set, great color & super soft
 from Harwood, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

I would recommend this comforter to anyone, it is very nice. I got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it, she had me come over and see it when she put it on her bed and it looks as good as the picture. And it is super soft. She is very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top