Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bed Spread is not true to color.
 from North Beach, MD,  Mar 19, 2013

The color of the spread is not true. The light beige in picture is a very dark beige, making it look almost like it has been sitting in a room of smoke for 10 years. The sheets are a weird beige with yellowish tint, and does not match the spread in the least. You will have to buy sheets to match, becaue these stick out like sore thumb. The bedspread is very soft, and the feel is nice. It is comfortable, but if you are picky with your colors just beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and missing items
 from Ottawa, ON,  Mar 15, 2013

My bedding arrived to day and I immediately ran upstairs to put it on the bed. WHAT A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT! The quality was extremely poor. Exposed interfacing on the pillow shams, incomplete seams and tons of threads hanging off. For the price, I did not expect high quality, but this was terrible quality. To add insult to injury, I was short 2 pillow cases form the sheet set. When I called to see if I could get them, I was told that as I was an international customer ( Ottawa, Canada-45 min from the US border) I could not get pillow cases sent to me. I would have been able to if I was in the US. So no option but to send the whole thing back. I will never order from Overstock again. Not worth the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Houston, TX,  May 16, 2012

considering everything you get this deal its a good value. the colors are a little darker than they appear in the picture. the blue is more robins egg than aqua, but its still very pretty and very soft. the reasons i gave it 3 stars rather than 4 are 1)there were alot of loose threadings i had to go through and cut off but once they were gone they havent reappeared 2)the fabric shows everthing, even if you just spill water on it. i was drinking a glass ofwater and spilled a little on the comforter. once it dried it still had the outline of the spill like a water mark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Corpus Christi,Tx,  Jan 14, 2012

Comforter was very poorly made, threads hanging out throughout comforter and other items that came with the set. The color was not the same as the picture it was much darker. Very disappointed with the item and highly do NOT recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comfort
 from Henderson,NV,  Aug 17, 2014

Overall for the value I love it! Just be careful when washing the comforter the lighter material is a bit delicate and can come apart at the seams so when you wash make sure you use a delicate cycle other than that the product is amazing....you will also need to purchase the two square throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Newton, AL,  Dec 28, 2012

The color of this is a little different that it is in the picture, but worked to my advantage. It is actaully more of a light teal than aqua. Either color would work in my room. This set is not too heavy and not too light but just right. Very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!
 from IL,  Feb 1, 2012

exactly what we expected, good quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not accurate color
 from Fuquay Varina, NC,  Jan 9, 2012

The bedding is really lovely and feels rich. However, the aqua color in the photo is so much lighter than it turned out to be. The color is darker and much more blue than the aqua I was expecting. Doesn't match the walls in the bedroom. I'm thinking I'll have to send it back. Very sad about that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought