Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Lexington Kentucky,  Oct 10, 2014

This bedding is gorgeous! The colours are true to what you see in the photo! I was going for a bohemian look and i got it here! The style, design and colours are so beautiful and so vibrant and really make a statement in my bedroom! It is perfect! My bedroom was so drab and boring before and now my room is inviting and alive! This bedding completely transformed my bedroom instantly in so many ways as soon as i dressed my bed with this set! It is so beautiful with all the different beautiful colours! I walk in my bedroom now and simply just feel happy! :-) I absolutely love the little accent pillows that come with this set as well, especially the one with the little flowers on it is adorable! I also find this bedding set is perfect for me and my boyfriend. I didn't want to get something too frilly and flowery and feminine and wanted something with a masculine touch as well for him so he would like it as well and wanted to meet him in the middle. :-) My boyfriend came home to a new bedroom and was so impressed and loved it! He loves it just as much as i do and we both are so pleased with this beautiful bedding set. It has masculine and feminine look to it so it is perfect for the both of us and we both are happy with it! I recommend the euro pillows in a 26 inch for the euro shams as it is a perfect fit! I love the pops of yellow with this bedding. It really adds that special touch and a wonderful contrast against the blue and the other colours. I also decided on ordering the navy blue sheets with this set rather than the lighter blue ones that the other picture shows. The navy blue sheets adds depth and a beautiful contrast as well against the lighter blue shades and really pairs nicely with the other colours in the comforter! But that is just my preference. I am sure a lot of different shades of blue sheets would go very well with this set. I also went for a lush purple throw blanket to add just that extra touch and colour to complete everything! I highly recommend this beautiful bedding to anyone. I am well impressed and so happy i decided to purchase this bedding and look forward to crawling into my bed everynight! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aladdin Comforter Set
 from Campbell, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

I am really impressed with the quality of this comforter set. The fabric of the comforter is a soft cotton sateen that is very silky to the touch but durable. It is also thick & lofty. The colors are bright and eye catching. The European pillow shams as well as the decorative pillows have invisible zippers sewn in and the standard pillow shams have a generous pocket that covers the pillows. The price was extremely reasonable and the delivery arrived in 2 days. So I would call this an all around great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors and pattern are gorgeous!
 from South Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

I was looking for a boho look for my guest bedroom and I got it! The pattern and the colors are wonderful. My guest bedroom is a dark grey and this set really brightens the room up and makes it come allive. The little embroidered pillow is my favorite. The zippers on the pillow cases are 'invisible' so that adds to the quality. There is a slight sheen on the comforter and I love it. Delivery was quick with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 Jul 23, 2016

So soft and colors are gorgeous. Much nicer than expected. Goes with everything. So perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jun 28, 2016

I love this comforter set! I never keep a set longer and a couple of years, but I've had this one for over three years and everything still looks brand new. It's super soft and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and vibrant bed set
 Apr 28, 2016

Very comfortable and warm bed set. Lots of bright and vibrant colors to accent in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set!!!!!!!
 Apr 22, 2016

This comforter is gorgeous, true to the colors displayed in the picture. The cotton is super soft, with a slight sheen appearance. The comforter is prefect its not a thin flimsy comforter that will tear easily. It's perfect for all year round, I love this comforter and is one of my favorite purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Apr 17, 2016

Colors of comforter look like they do in the picture. My only complaint is that there are a few spots where threads looks as though it may come loose. I couldn't imagine the shape it would be in after a wash in the machine, which now I understand why the comforter is dry clean only. However, it is soft and gives personality to my bedroom. Because of the many colors you can match it with almost anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 13, 2016

Colors are exactly as depicted. Have had for awhile and it still looks great after several washing. Fit my Cal King really well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty colors
 Apr 12, 2016

This comforter is beautiful. It brightened up my room. This comforter made me fall in love with the bohemian look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 3, 2016

A heavy comforter, colors are true

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 7, 2016

The colors are great in person and the comforter is very soft and fluffy. No comment on sheets as we use alternate ones that were a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 13, 2016

This set really put my bedroom together. Comforter is soft and the color combos great. I bought plum sheets to go with the set. I'm satisfied with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 2, 2016

So pretty and yes it's true they match with almost every color. I mixed in eggplant color and it looks great. Still haven't found nice sheets to match though :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 Jan 30, 2016

Loved the colors and feel but comforter did not wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jan 29, 2016

Loved this set! Exactly as pictured! Quality and value can't be beat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Jan 21, 2016

This comforter goes so well with my comfy sheets. Its so soft big enough to dit my large bed and its color is vibrant. I cant wait to paint my accent walk to match my comforter. I never want to get out of bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 Jan 6, 2016

I love my new bed pread it is so cute and comfy. Very boho yet classy. Not a rough fabric but silky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abbey
 Dec 9, 2015

Really beautiful set but a few times in the washer and dryer all the zipper fell off and it doesn't zip anymore..so disappointed because it's a really nice bed set..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Oct 23, 2015

Daily use in our master bedroom and has been washed in the washing machine on cold temp 3 times (I know, bad, bad customer not following washing instructions). It still looks brand new. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought