Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very soft and beautiful quilt
 from LA, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

very nice quilt set for the price! I am thinking of getting more sets in different style and designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Sep 13, 2012

I was very impressed by the quality and price for this quilt set. There is alot of detail thought out into the design of this set. Could be compared to sets sold in higher end stores at a much higher price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Avon, Indiana,  Sep 11, 2012

I have hunted everywhere for a nice quilt that doesn't look like my grandmothers style. This is a beautiful quilt, well made and is actually warmer than our last one. Very nice. It even hangs a little longer on each side. I was a little weary because it was a full/queen but it fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from SC,  Sep 8, 2012

I'd been looking for a black/white quilt that I could afford for quite some time. I was a little disappointed that the shams do not contain identical pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 5, 2012

ABsolutely gorgeous and wish I had bought another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my quilt
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Sep 1, 2012

It's beautiful, washes easily. It does shrink in the dryer, so I recommend letting it air dry. I got the king size for my queen bed, as other reviews stated that the queen just barely overlapped the edges of the bed. My room looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Aug 19, 2012

This is really pretty! The reason I gave it 4 stars is because of the size. I ordered a queen for a full size bed and it is not long enough. I wish I had gone with my gut feelings and order a king. I am still debating on it! :)) I wanted something light and airy for a small room and it did the trick as far as that goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quilt set! Everything I was expecting!!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 20, 2012

This quilt set Evans Meadow is everything I was expecting it to be. I ordered a King size for my queen bed, as other customers had suggested. Excellent set highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous quilt
 from shenandoah IA,  May 9, 2012

I had sage green and black for several years. Wanted to brighten up the room without changing all the furniture too. This quilt did the trick. It the perfect weight for summer sleeping (air conditioning) And really brightens up the room, without it being too femine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality for cotton quilt
 from RI,  May 1, 2012

I love cotton quilts... However, even though this states that it's 100% cotton, I think that the quality of the cotton is poor. Maybe it will be better after I wash it. I bought King size because I like it to drape over the edges of my queen size mattress, so fit is fine. Very light weight. Because it is hard to find a white quilt, I will be keeping this because the price was cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quilt
 from Canyon TX,  Apr 25, 2012

The quilt is just what I wanted. It was just like the picture I am not disappointed in any way. I will be repainting my bedroom and can't wait to see it finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

I prefer lightweight on my bed l as well as washable, since I ordered the first, I also ordered additional for my guest rooms. It washes nicely and looks nice as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I truly love this bedspread, it is awsome
 from Regina, Sask, Canada,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a great item that I purchased. It is exatly what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order KING SIZE for Queen Bed and you'll be happy!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 14, 2012

I was nervous about ordering a King size for my queen bed but I'm so very glad I followed other reviewers advice. I washed it right away and it's perfect for my queen bed - covers my matress at the perfect length. I'm going to pick up inexpensive king size pillows to fill the shams. As some other reviews indicated, the patten is printed and not stiched on but it's still very nice, especially for the price. It's soft and the perfect spring/summer weight too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but toooo small
 from tarpon springs, fl,  Mar 13, 2012

doesn't fit well, cute pattern and look, but too small for average king bed. will keep only because i'm over it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evans Meadows 3 pc. quilt set;
 from Edmonton, Alberta. Canada,  Mar 1, 2012

This item is very nice, but you do have to order 1 size bigger than your bed. I order a king for my queen size bed. I love the feel & look of this product. It makes a bedroom look & feel clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury, luxury,luxury
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

i loveeeeee my quilt. i blend the color with black/white tripe and red/white flower accent pillow along with red blanket at the end of the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it and will love the look it will make in mas
 from Hoover Al.,  Feb 23, 2012

This matches my drapes and is light so will be great for summer. The price was very good. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it alot!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 22, 2012

delivery was faster than expected, & it's a beautiful set! picture looks lighter than the actual print, i was very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Qualitty Quilt-Pleasing Pattern
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 2, 2012

This quilt with matching pillow shams is a great buy. Beautiful pattern really brightens up bedroom and looks like a spring day! Only wish it was a bit larger as it does not cover all the way to the bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought