Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
evan meadow quilt
 from louisville, ky,  Dec 12, 2013

I was pleased with this bedspread it is beautiful,but the pillow shams were not king like it said and they were the bedspread pattern but not the big design shown in the picture. they send a new one but it was the same,i"m keeping because I like it even though it is not like the pic.. order king for queen bed ..perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 8, 2013

I love this quilt set. It is very warm but not heavy and doesn't weight you down like a comforter. It is an excellent quality and great style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome quilt!
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

I ordered this quilt hesitating because its primarily white. I have had it long enough now to have washed it. It had a wet towel left on it and had left a stain on it. I was really peeved. I washed it thinking I would be saying goodbye to it, but it washed fantastically and the black stayed true black! I would order this over again if something ever happened to it and it was still available. It also fits the bed with just enough overhang to cover the mattress well. I used a black bed skirt and it looks fabulous! It is soft and comfortable, too. Well worth twice the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm coverlet
 from Spring Valley, Ca,  Nov 30, 2013

I like this set on my twin bed. Since I bought it for an extra long twin I wish I could have gotten one that was a little longer though. I haven't washed this set yet and expect it to shrink some as all of the other cotton covers I have purchased. We have four Border Collies and they can make a mess of covers. I find that this type of cover washes very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is good quality.
 from Mattap[oisett, Massachusetts,  Nov 15, 2013

Loved the quilt set. I had read a review from another person and ordered the king set instead of Queen. Perfect, covers the whole bed properly. Would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Upstate, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

I bought this quilt and 2 matching shams a long time ago somewhere else (I didn't know it was on Overstock, I paid way too much). That said, after nearly 4 years of use, it is still beautiful and has held up to multiple machine laundry cycles through my washer and dryer. It is absolutely beautiful when it's on the bed, and the stripes on the underside look very pretty when folded down slightly on the made bed. I don't use this quilt everyday because I'm afraid it will get destroyed by my pets, but we do use it frequently in the summer. Now that I've found it on here, I'll probably use it more knowing that I can replace it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set
 from california,  Oct 10, 2013

very warm and soft gets better with washes hasnt faded very pretty set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evans Meadow quilt set
 from ID,  Oct 1, 2013

I ordered a double queen because most quilts can shrink.This is way big but can hide it in the back.It is beautiful,.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and design
 from Dahlia, WA,  Aug 18, 2013

Runs a bit small, so I got the King for my Queen bed, works perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Oakdale, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I get so many compliments on this! Ordered it with a white eyelet bedskirt. Didn't want it to go all the way to the floor so ordered queen size for a queen size bed. It's perfect. LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUM HUM HUM
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS,  Jul 10, 2013

JUST LIKE IN THE PICTURES...SATURDAY MORNING...I OPEN MY BEDROOM WINDOW AND SUN THE REFLECTION OVER MY QUILT... THAT'S SOMETHING THAT MAKES ME STAY IN THE BEDROOM LONGER...PICTURE PERFECT. GO GET YOUR OWN PLEASE. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Washington State,  Jul 3, 2013

After reading some of the reviews I was not to sure that it would fit my king bed. It fits just as I was hoping it would, it does not touch the floor but it is large enough to have a very appealing look to it.The thickness and quality is also what I was hoping it would be. I am thrilled with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

The quilt is soft and appears to be good quanlity. Haven't washed it yet. I wish it was just slightly bigger as I like the quilts to hang down a little further...but the queen size is adequate for a queen size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt stayed nice, even after washing!
 from Attleboro, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

I purchased this quilt after my washing machine ruined the comforter I previously had. I was very pleased with this set as it stayed nice after washing (my washer likes quilts, not comforters!) I would definitely buy the next size up...I purchased a king for my queen bed and its a perfect fit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Colorado,  Jun 1, 2013

I love the look of this quilt set; very feminine without being frilly. Very clean-looking. My only complaint is that it's slippery. While we sleep, it slips over to one side or the other. Now, that's in the summer with it just on a sheet; it probably won't do that with a blanket in between during the cooler months. But overall, I'm very glad I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evans Meadow
 from Small town South Carolina,  May 29, 2013

I truly felll in love with the bedding as soon as I opened the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Chicago, il,  May 25, 2013

Your review were right on. I purchased the king for my queen bed. Great fit Evan after the wash. Very soft, this was exactly what I was looking for. The trim gives it a whimsical touch. Just love it at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Mar 10, 2013

This is a beautiful and good quality. And what a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Quilt set is beautiful!!!
 from Crestview, FL,  Feb 7, 2013

I am very pleased with how quickly my order came in. I am also very pleased with the quilt set. It is what I was looking for and will order from Overstock again. The picture looks great however it looks even better in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not queensize
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 26, 2013

I love this quiltset - you can put any sheet colors and accents with it. However, each time I wash it, it shrinks. I do not have an oversized queensize bed and now the quilt is so small it doesn't cover the mattress. It would be best on a full size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Martine Bedspread
Today $69.99
(7)
Colette Bedspread
Today $75.99
Compare $79.00
Save 4%
(12)
Lush Decor Aubree 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $89.99
Compare $139.99
Save 36%
(3)
Back to top