Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Evans Meadow 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Coos Bay, Oregon,  Feb 21, 2014

nice mid weight for year round use. washes well on gentle...no breaks in quilting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 12, 2014

Skimpy, skimpy, skimpy. Barely covered the top of the king size mattress and had no overhang. Sent it back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King discription is WRONG
 from Shawnee, KS,  Dec 16, 2013

Pretty quilt but be warned, the KING description is wrong. It comes with two STANDARD (20x26) shams, not KING (20x36) as in the description. Even says "standard sham" on the packaging. Returned for a refund. Requested to receive free return shipping due to the inaccuracy of the description, overstock.com did provide return shipping free of charge.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evan meadow quilt
 from louisville, ky,  Dec 12, 2013

I was pleased with this bedspread it is beautiful,but the pillow shams were not king like it said and they were the bedspread pattern but not the big design shown in the picture. they send a new one but it was the same,i"m keeping because I like it even though it is not like the pic.. order king for queen bed ..perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 8, 2013

I love this quilt set. It is very warm but not heavy and doesn't weight you down like a comforter. It is an excellent quality and great style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm coverlet
 from Spring Valley, Ca,  Nov 30, 2013

I like this set on my twin bed. Since I bought it for an extra long twin I wish I could have gotten one that was a little longer though. I haven't washed this set yet and expect it to shrink some as all of the other cotton covers I have purchased. We have four Border Collies and they can make a mess of covers. I find that this type of cover washes very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is good quality.
 from Mattap[oisett, Massachusetts,  Nov 15, 2013

Loved the quilt set. I had read a review from another person and ordered the king set instead of Queen. Perfect, covers the whole bed properly. Would recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set
 from california,  Oct 10, 2013

very warm and soft gets better with washes hasnt faded very pretty set

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evans Meadow quilt set
 from ID,  Oct 1, 2013

I ordered a double queen because most quilts can shrink.This is way big but can hide it in the back.It is beautiful,.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and design
 from Dahlia, WA,  Aug 18, 2013

Runs a bit small, so I got the King for my Queen bed, works perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Oakdale, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I get so many compliments on this! Ordered it with a white eyelet bedskirt. Didn't want it to go all the way to the floor so ordered queen size for a queen size bed. It's perfect. LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUM HUM HUM
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS,  Jul 10, 2013

JUST LIKE IN THE PICTURES...SATURDAY MORNING...I OPEN MY BEDROOM WINDOW AND SUN THE REFLECTION OVER MY QUILT... THAT'S SOMETHING THAT MAKES ME STAY IN THE BEDROOM LONGER...PICTURE PERFECT. GO GET YOUR OWN PLEASE. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Washington State,  Jul 3, 2013

After reading some of the reviews I was not to sure that it would fit my king bed. It fits just as I was hoping it would, it does not touch the floor but it is large enough to have a very appealing look to it.The thickness and quality is also what I was hoping it would be. I am thrilled with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

The quilt is soft and appears to be good quanlity. Haven't washed it yet. I wish it was just slightly bigger as I like the quilts to hang down a little further...but the queen size is adequate for a queen size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt stayed nice, even after washing!
 from Attleboro, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

I purchased this quilt after my washing machine ruined the comforter I previously had. I was very pleased with this set as it stayed nice after washing (my washer likes quilts, not comforters!) I would definitely buy the next size up...I purchased a king for my queen bed and its a perfect fit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Colorado,  Jun 1, 2013

I love the look of this quilt set; very feminine without being frilly. Very clean-looking. My only complaint is that it's slippery. While we sleep, it slips over to one side or the other. Now, that's in the summer with it just on a sheet; it probably won't do that with a blanket in between during the cooler months. But overall, I'm very glad I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evans Meadow
 from Small town South Carolina,  May 29, 2013

I truly felll in love with the bedding as soon as I opened the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Chicago, il,  May 25, 2013

Your review were right on. I purchased the king for my queen bed. Great fit Evan after the wash. Very soft, this was exactly what I was looking for. The trim gives it a whimsical touch. Just love it at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Mar 10, 2013

This is a beautiful and good quality. And what a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Quilt set is beautiful!!!
 from Crestview, FL,  Feb 7, 2013

I am very pleased with how quickly my order came in. I am also very pleased with the quilt set. It is what I was looking for and will order from Overstock again. The picture looks great however it looks even better in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Martine Bedspread
Sale $64.79
Was $71.99
Compare $91.06
Save 29%
(8)
Colette Bedspread
Today $75.99
Compare $117.00
Save 35%
(14)
Back to top