Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well designed towel rack
 from central VT,  Jan 14, 2014

Sturdy, with more space for two towels to hang than others. Brushed nickle has a slight golden hue so it doesn't exactly match the other brushed nickle in the room but close enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel rack
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 23, 2014

I got this for my master bathroom b/c there was not a towel holder that holds several towels near the glass shower. It holds my shower towels well and makes it look sophisticated in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheaply made
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2014

I ordered this towel rack for a new condo. It is made of hollow tubing and comes with two very heavy metal bars that fit into the "feet" tubes. It arrived and one end of both the feet tubes were squished so that the weights would not fit inside. I would have returned it for another, except for the fact that none of the vertical and horizontal members that were welded together were square. I put the whole thing together and it looked like the Leaning Tower of Pisa. This was obviously not a packing or shipping issue. I'm not willing to try for another one. I'll just start over. Other than the obvious construction problems, it just felt light and flimsy. Because of the angles and weights in the bottom it may have held two bath towels, but I couldn't be sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Jul 23, 2016

I love this towel rack it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bark, Cleverly
 Jun 18, 2016

Looks nice. Accommodates large towels. But wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TK
 May 30, 2016

Had the item only a few months and rust has developed at the weld joints of its base. I will be attempting to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Angelina
 Apr 26, 2016

Great quality. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel rack, a little short
 Jan 18, 2016

Nice piece and finish. It is however a little short for full sized towels. You have to fold them to fit, not the best for drying. Check the measurements before you buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Dec 5, 2015

Very sturdy!! Works well where you have no space for a towel bar. Have had ours a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought