Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good reading pillows
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 1, 2014

These are pretty hard pillows, which work best as reading pillows to support your neck and head while sitting up reading. But I won't be able to sleep on them because they are too high and too hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from WNY,  Jul 18, 2013

just like the ones i had as a kid. great pillow for the price. glad i purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Sep 10, 2014

I just have 2 words for these pillows: HARD & NOISY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows.
 from Louisville, KY,  May 2, 2014

i let these pillows fluff for two days before using and they are incredible. Hard to fit into a standard width pillowslip they are so plump.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pillows are very important to a good night's sleep and waking refreshed in the morning. These pillows are soft and pliable, easily conforming to my body position, no matter how many times I move into another position. They also give me ample support in the neck and shoulders comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 31, 2014

These pillows are great! A few weeks in and they are still holding up (and their shape, too). We use them every night--so that's saying something. Snap these babies up! I feel like I need to buy another set because they've done so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected and very happy
 from Flushing, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

The product is everything I thought it would be and the Mrs. and I are quite happy with our purchase. According to the Today Show pillows should be replaced every 2 years at least when you consider bed and dust mites and the like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

got these pillows quick, but they arent very good, the covering is the annoying crinkle cotton, so when you see "noisy" its not the feathers its the pillow cover. i took them apart, used the fill in a pillow that i removed the foam garbage out of, and made a very nice...soft, quiet, and firm feather pillow...i am very happy with my "invention" but wasnt happy with what came in the mail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Oregon,  Dec 31, 2013

Great value and what can I say - price right and love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Old Town, Maine,  Dec 10, 2013

The value is good but from the description of the product I thought the pillows had more down but actually the product is 85% feathers and only 15% down. I guess that is what they mean by "Euro-Down" but to me that is a feather pillow not a down pillow. I have a couple of pillow, one is 100% down and one is 85% down and 15% feathers and I thought I was getting something similar; that is why I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro-feather and down pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2013

Nice pillows ... medium / soft firmness is what I prefer and they deliver this level of comfort. They do however "crinkle" a little and I've seen a few feathers. I still feel the value is present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft comfort
 from Michigan,  Nov 24, 2013

These replace an OLD feather pillow easy transition comfortable, still flipping for cold area throughout the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Sacramento, California,  Nov 4, 2013

Pillows are awesome! Yet another great product for only a fraction of the cost a down pillow would be on other websites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Pillows
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Oct 9, 2013

I like these pillows but they are a little to soft for me so I'll just use them for neck support and hugging support for legs and arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro-Down Blend Pillows
 from Madera, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

I really like these pillows and you get a set of two. Airing them out before use, as recommended, was important. I think I'll get another set or two for gifts. I didn't rate as Excellent because I just starting using them and want to see how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought