Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LIKE SLEEPING IN A CLOUD
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

This comforter is very warm, fluffy, and like sleeping in a cloud. If you like a lightweight, thin comforter, this one isn't' for you! This is a thick, poofy, on the heavy side conformer. It's exactly what I was looking for. I live in California where it doesn't really get too cold, but I like the weight and fluffiness of a heavier comforter. This fits the order. It's a great price point. The only concern I have is how it will hold up when it is washed. I've had an experience with a comforter from OS.com where the comforter was great, but did terrible when washed. This is the replacement purchase. I've spent twice the price and feel like I've gotten less than twice the product, but perhaps more in the quality of the contraction? The other comforter was microfiber. Stay away from microfiber if planning to machine wash. OS.com was fabulous is accepting the return months later btw. If faced with the same situation, I'm expecting OS to be as responsible wrt the products they carry. I feel like I can't go wrong with whatever I purchase. Wrt this comforter, it's better than as described. I'm very happy with the purchase at the price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made; as described; seems to be well constructed and not flimsy at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy comforter
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 17, 2011

This comforter is light and fluffy, but extremely warm. It is well made and looks and feels durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and warm
 from Boston,  Dec 15, 2011

It keep the warm of the body trap inside the blanket. I am using it in New England and it's good enough until now (Dec 15) but I do not know if it is good enough when it gets much colder. But for the price it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 from New York,  Dec 15, 2011

This comforter is just what I was looking for to replace an old favorite, Lightweight, yet incredibly warm and toasty. I just wish that it was available in colors, not just ivoryt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up!
 from Maine,  Jan 27, 2014

While I liked this "alternative to down" comforter at first, within one year it is no longer useful. All of the stuffing has migrated out of the middle and it provides very little warmth. I have tried and tried to shake it to move the PrimaLoft back toward the middle of the comforter, but it is not possible. I do not recommend this comforter! Don't waste your money on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, warm and comfortable
 from NYC,  Nov 20, 2012

Got this because of the good reviews and I'm very happy. It's well made, 'fluffy' and has been great in cool fall (NYC) weather. Seems like it will be fine for winter. I find it has a luxurious feel. Very pleased so far! (

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 from VA, USA,  Aug 3, 2012

Although this comforter is fluffy, it's not too thick. Under the lights in my house, the color looks more yellow than cream. I'm not sure that the comforter is worth what I paid but I guess you have to pay more if the words 'european' and 'primaloft' are used in its description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from new york, ny,  Apr 7, 2012

exactly what i wanted. faux down. still have that nice heavy feel. light and fluffy. warm yet light. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS COMFORTER!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 6, 2011

This is the softest fluffiest comforter ever! I love the creamy color instead of your basic stark white. It fluffs up and is super warm! It really does feel like cloud. This comforter will keep you toasty warm. It is worth the money. Even though it is down alternative, it feels like the real thing. An excellent product. Highly recommend if you want something fluffy and warm. If you get cold easily at night, this is the comforter for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought