Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Ashburn, VA,  Dec 19, 2010

I've had a featherbed for years & always covered it with a blanket under my fitted sheet, which was bulky and the corners popped off the mattress. Also the feathers poked through. I looked around at featherbed covers for a while, and finally decided on this product. Great fabric that is machine washable. The corners of the sheet now stay down over the mattress since it's not as bulky as with the blanket, and the feathers don't poke through either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes and No
 from IL,  Jul 20, 2008

If you don't mind getting aggravated putting it on the featherbed.....buy it! It's not bad material wise, but putting it on is a chore and a bit confusing since one and 1/2 sides are open and the cover has button closings in lieu of zipper. I didn't note that when I purchased. Overall, it's OK for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Fit
 Oct 7, 2010

I ordered this to cover the featherbed I recently purchased and it doesn't fit. I decided to wash it first as I do all of my bedding before I sleep on it and it did fine in the wash. Although, when I put my featherbed inside of it, it fits snug on the sides but doesn't extend all the way to the end of my featherbed. I probably just bought the wrong cover to go with my featherbed. I checked the measurements before I purchased them so I don't know why it won't fit. Since I washed it I can't return it so I ended up cutting the remainder of the side that buttons up leaving it open like a pillow case. It covers the portion that I sleep on so I guess it's doing what I need it to do for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 12, 2009

I ordered this product along with the protector/cover and the quality is amazing for tyhe price paid. Nice and soft and equally proportioned. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thrilled
 from ohio,  Jul 1, 2009

I was super thrilled with both the sheet set we purchased and the feather bed covers. They are wonderfully soft and a fabulous price. I have been looking and looking locally and could not find anything close to this good at this great of a price. I will shop here again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king featherbed
 from queens, ny,  Mar 9, 2009

received this product within days of ordering it. fits on my king bed perfectly. lovely to be on! enjoying many nights and afternoons of comfort. i definitely recommend this to spruce up an aging matress!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Featherbed cover
 from Gleneden Beach, Oregon,  Mar 6, 2009

When I found this product on line I could not believe the price. I have had several featherbeds in the past and covers for them. The cover is a GREAT value. I purched one and after I tried it I got two more. I have not had any problems with the buttons coming undone or popping open. I wash it often and it is a tight fit so it take alittle work to get it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from FL,  Dec 31, 2008

It's a very good deal for the money spent and the quality of the cover. It fits perfect to size. The buttons are really interesting touch. Easy enough to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Featherbed Cover
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 9, 2013

Nice, soft fabric. Comfortable against the skin. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Malad, Idaho,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a pretty good featherbed cover with a button closure. It does the job which is to protect your featherbed and be washable. I haven't washed it yet though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great featherbed cover
 from San Rafael, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

The material is smooth and it fits perfectly. Not a single feather has come through. The closures stay closed, and are well positioned. Easy to remove and replace for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS FEATHERBED!!
 from Alabama,  May 11, 2012

This featherbed is wonderful! I love it. And if you are a FB enthusiast you will love this too! IT stays fluffed for several days and, because of the stitching, the feathers stay put. NO clumping in the corners! Definitely well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 from Seattle,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a great cover. The fabric is soft. It did not shrink when I washed and dried. The zipper is convenient. It's a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made but practical for 10 year old
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Mar 22, 2012

These would work for grade-school ages and ought to be marketed for half or three-quarter size bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then nothing
 from Alabama,  Mar 13, 2012

Do not like the button closure because feathers come out. Recommend one with a zipper. However, it is better then nothing. and the price is good. Still, recommend zipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
featherbed
 from pa,  Mar 2, 2012

this was a good value for the money. fabric should soften up with a few washings. would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2011

This does not provide much cushion, but is very comforable and use it whether warm or cold outside. It is light. Good quality. Need to air it out all day and if you put in the dryer, only for 10 minutes on low with dryer sheet, it will help with smell and will fluff up. No issues on this product. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Isle La Motte, VT,  Nov 12, 2011

A definite purchase to extend life of featherbed. Easy to put on and remove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
featherbed cover
 from MI,  Nov 9, 2011

am using it on the guest bed, and so far have no guests that have used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from baltimore,  Oct 8, 2011

This featherbed was better than another one I had purchased for twice the price. Don't hesitate to buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought