For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as nice in person
 from Copperas Cove TX,  Apr 4, 2013

The stuffing balls up badly when washed, and the thread used to embroider the set is left on top of the piece so it snaggs on everything. all in all I would not purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very inferior quality
 from New York, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

While the pictures of this set look very attractive the quality is terrible. The "micro" fiber feels like very cheap lining fabric & I don't even know how to describe the poly filling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comforter set is great!
 from Fortson Georgia,  Mar 16, 2013

We wanted a comforter set not hot but not cold. Pretty but not frilly. Rugged enough for pets and a vaccum ran over it! This one was perfect! Looks great too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter for the price!
 from Springfield,Il,  May 14, 2014

I liked it so much, I ordered the same comforter but yellow/gray color for my spare bedroom. Its very warm.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 9, 2014

I wasn't expecting too much for the price I paid but I was pleasantly surprised. The comforter set is lightweight which works well for the hotter months, the colors are vivid and it is well constructed. I am a satisfied customer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKS AND VALUE
 from Thailand,  Apr 24, 2014

The colors were accurate and the quality is great. The bed skirt may be a little flimsy but everything is great. I would like to mention that I am and American that resides is Thailand, where I had this product shipped. Overstock.com did an excellent job of securing a shipper and pre-paying the duty so they came through customs with no problem. It only took 12 days and the shipping cost were very reasonable. Since everything in Thailand cost five times what it does in the US, this was a real bargain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from long island ny,  Apr 1, 2014

Waited for 5 months for this product it was on back order.. love it ! Its heavy enough just how i lioe it there were alot of lose strings when we took it out of the package but once we tk it off it looks great !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from FL,  Oct 25, 2013

This comforter set came exactly as shown in the picture. It is in great condition and makes a room look very modern and perfect! Loved this item!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euphoria Embroidered 8-piece Comforter Set
 from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario Canada,  Jul 30, 2013

What a beautiful set it sure dresses up your bedroom and it is a well made set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for cost, but just fair quality
 from Florida,  Jun 3, 2013

This set is okay for the cost of set, but the comforter will not hold up with much use. Seam separated within 3 weeks. I hand stitched it back. Too much of a hassle to return.. also had already painted room to match color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it!
 from Estero, fl,  Feb 19, 2013

Was looking for a rich looking black and white bead spread for one of our guest rooms and its perfect. It's not the greatest quality, but we have had two guests so far and they were more than happy with it! Beautiful color and love the different textures!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality!
 from Raymore, MO,  Feb 4, 2013

The comforter is a mess. The seaming was sewed in places to keep the filling in place but it looks terrible. Some of the color even bled during the wash process. Don't waste your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from New york, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

I bought this comforter in the grey/light aqua. I love it, very attractive moderate warmth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product average for cost
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Jan 9, 2013

I thought the quality of the product would be somewhat better for the cost. Also, I feel if you want Canadians to continue shopping on your site that we should also receive some reimbursement (break) on shipping fees.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Kansas,  Jan 5, 2013

Purchased this for a granddaughter. She loved it. The quality and color is lovely, prettier than the photo, and the fabric seems durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is great.
 from Turlock, Cs.,  Dec 18, 2012

I am pleased with this bedding. The quality is good and the price was excellent for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and flimsy with wonky pillows
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

I shop overstock all the time. I've ordered several comforter sets over the years. If you're looking for a basic comforter for a guest bedroom that doesn't look high end this is for you. If you're looking for a master bedroom comforter that looks high end then do not get this. It's basic, thin, uneven, not fancy material what so ever and the pillows are all distorted and not well made. You should expect to use the comforter, shams and dust ruffle… the pillows are just useless.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!
 from Dallas, tx,  Jul 13, 2014

The comforter is gorgeous. It's not incredibly heavy so it's a perfect fit for Texas!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice comforter set.
 from phoenix az,  Jun 5, 2014

Was surprised at how nice the set is. really makes my room look awesome/ elegant. The only thing I don't like about the pillow set is you can't get the white tags totally off without possibly cutting the fabric. have this issue with any pillows I have purchased so not unique to this item. I am very pleased. Size is perfect for a queen bed with enough overhang on sides and bottom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Set!
 from Dandridge, TN,  Jan 25, 2014

I was very pleased with the comforter set. High quality. Fair price for the product. I would highly recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top