Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 13, 2015

Nice color. Lightweight comforter for summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 1, 2015

Had this for a few years and washed it several times a month. It held up very well with the exception of the ties to the pillow shams. The color is a creamy white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Apr 21, 2015

A wonderful quilt set in white white that I love. Easy to launder and looks great on the bed. Price was very reasonable. I recommend this set highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 Mar 30, 2015

Looked a little small out of the bag. It fits ok, Great color and easy to wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 3, 2015

Great price, quality, and color. Got if for our adult daughter's room when she comes home for visits. She, and other guests all love it. Some have criticized the non-cotton backing. For us, it adds versatility. Turn it over for a new look. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Rochester, New Hampshire,  May 14, 2014

Not that nice - it's very thin, I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice...only one problem.
 from Placerville, CA,  May 6, 2014

I love the quilt set: the only problem I see is that the pillow shams don't match the prettiest side of the quilt (which is reversible).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easily cleaned
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

I love this lightweight quilt. It is beautiful and very sophisticated looking in my light gray bedroom. A summer visitor made a huge stain but it washed right out and the quilt looks brand new after washing and delicate drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife is happy
 from MA,  Oct 5, 2013

This quilt made our room look so much better immediately. IT is easy to make the bed as it does not wrinkle a lot. I like the matching pillow shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 21, 2013

I was looking for a light weight quilt that I could use to protect my expensive quilt when my 100+ lbs dogs jumped on the bed. It is a beautiful quilt, but it would have been a little short on the sides if this was my main quilt. I looked at many other places for this type of quilt and the price was easily 2x as much and this included the king size shams which on many sites would have cost close to $** each. I am very happy with this purchase. I thought the quality was excellent as well. If it was longer on the sides, I would have seriously thought about switching the expensive quilt to be the dog protector quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light weight...summer weight
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 17, 2013

This quilt is very large and fits wonderful on a king size bed if you like your quilts to overhang nicely to the bottom of the mattress. The weight tho is/was disappointing to me. It is VERY thin and light weight. It is a great weight for a extra blanket on the bed under your duvet. It's also great if you sleep hot like I do and need a light weight blanket (the cotton is excellent in this piece) that breathes. I would consider this piece of good quality, excellent size, and fair weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from White Plains, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

I was pleased with the look and quality of the set. Great buy for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, soft look and excellent summer weight
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2013

Great all cotton set. We needed a light weight summer quilt. This has nice, classic lines that give it a great look without being too busy. All cotton and light weight, yet works to keep you warm on chilly summer nights or under an AC. Great price for all cotton. Has solid seems and construction that look built to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still good after 2 years
 from Montgomery Texas,  Aug 8, 2013

Still use this set in guest room. It washses up very well and I have washed it any times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Soft as Described
 from IL,  Aug 7, 2013

I have a queen size bed so I got The king size good fit The material is not as soft as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from seattle,  Aug 3, 2013

Totally amazing. I am logging on to buy another tonight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great neutral quilt
 from Odessa, Texas,  Aug 2, 2013

With dogs I have to have washable -- but hate to sacrifice style......this is a very nice lightweight quilt......really pleased with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essex Bed spread quilted-square 3 piece
 from Helsinki in Finland,  Aug 1, 2013

I was very happy over it, only disappointed over the size because it was a little bit to short on the sides. I choose queen size but that was a little bit too small. But quality and outlook was very good, better than I hoped. I live in Finland and we have the measurments in centimeter and that`s probably the reason of the small size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but shiny
 from los angeles,  Jul 31, 2013

I wasn't expecting a shinny fabric. I purchased the off white/beige..can't remember the exact color. the color is perfect but the fabric shines more than i'd expected...I didn't look at the type of material when buying but I won't buy that material again. it is very well-made, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer quilt
 from Shaker Heights, OH,  Jul 31, 2013

This quilt is perfect for the summer . . . lightweight but "heavy" enough to feel the comfort when the air conditioning is sometimes coller during the night. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought