Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Quilt
 Aug 26, 2016

I have had them for a while now and they have held up beautifully thru all the wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 Jul 5, 2016

Just what I was looking for. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Jul 4, 2016

I've had this for a couple of years now. This is one of the nicest quilts or blankets I've ever bought. It is not real light weight, but not too heavy either. And it washes up amazingly every time! It will shrink as 100% cotton tends to do, but not a lot. It is very well made & so are the shams that come with it. And it's very pretty on the bed also. The only complaint I have is it doesn't cover my extra deep mattress down to the box spring. But I use it under a bedspread or comforter so it's not a problem. But if you are looking to cover your whole bed, it won't. I have a queen size bed & I bought the full/queen. If you need it bigger I'd buy the next size up, King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect summer weight
 Apr 30, 2016

I get so many compliments on this set. It's light, soft, and attractive. I can use it over another lightweight silk blanket for the perfect summer weight blanket

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still looks great
 Apr 7, 2016

Bought this in 2011 and after many washings it still holds up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Mar 14, 2016

Well priced and very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medium weight
 Feb 26, 2016

Wanted a mid weight coverlet and this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 1, 2016

is nice set and soft but do not look nice in my bed:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a beautiful gift.
 Jan 28, 2016

Heavier than expected. really enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Jan 13, 2016

Good quality. Sturdy yet soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt, but not modern looking like in photo.
 Dec 24, 2015

Nice quilt, but not modern looking like in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 Dec 13, 2015

I love my quilt set! It is gorgeous with a touch of small black pillows to go with it. It's my favorite set! 😍😍😍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The seam one one corner came apart after 3 washes,
 Nov 30, 2015

Aside from that, it has held up well and looks nice. Given that it came apart in a spot I suspect this is a second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior designer
 Nov 25, 2015

This is a great product! I use it in the model home and every ordered it for client since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Oct 28, 2015

It's not an elaborate set but it's decent quality. For some reason I never expected this high standard of quality from Overstock. Very nice products so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat and simple.
 Sep 23, 2015

I have had this quilt for several years now and still like it. I ordered an off-white color which allows me to bleach it once in a while. (I have dogs!) It always looks clean and neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 13, 2015

Nice color. Lightweight comforter for summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 1, 2015

Had this for a few years and washed it several times a month. It held up very well with the exception of the ties to the pillow shams. The color is a creamy white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Apr 21, 2015

A wonderful quilt set in white white that I love. Easy to launder and looks great on the bed. Price was very reasonable. I recommend this set highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 Mar 30, 2015

Looked a little small out of the bag. It fits ok, Great color and easy to wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought