Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Essential Cotton Pillow
 from CA,  Jul 30, 2009

These are good quality pillows for a cheap pillow! They were more comfortable then I thought they would be. They were also more durable then I thought they would be. I bought them to put in our motor home but they ended up on all of our beds and they are holding there shape! We threw all of our other pillows out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows - Great Price
 from SE Texas,  Oct 5, 2007

I have bought 22 of these pillows. I initially ordered them for our lake house. I always put 4 pillows on each bed, 2 in pillowcases and 2 in shams. My husband and I loved them so much, I have replaced my pillows at home with these. They really are soft, but don't lose their shape and go flat. Of course, I've only been using them about a month, but am very happy with them so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
These do not hold up !!
 from Wa. State,  Sep 14, 2013

I bought these for all the family for a fun Christmas gift. They did not hold up at all. Even too hard now to have a pillow fight with !! Do not buy these !!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Deal
 from Somerville, MA,  Feb 16, 2013

LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!! LOVE THEM !!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
perfect for summer home
 from Chicago IL,  Aug 18, 2014

I bought this pack of pillows for three new beds and a sofa sleeper in our summer home. They did the trick at a good price. No one complained about comfort issues. They will work out great for the limited time they will be used. Very happy with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Such a great buy!
 from KANSAS CITY, MO,  Jun 21, 2014

Placed this order on a Sunday, received by Wednesday. Nice big fluffy pillows. I had recently moved into my boyfriends house and I was disgusted by his old smelly pillows. I needed to outfit 3 bedrooms with new pillows and when I ran across this set on Overstock I was amazed at the price. I wasn't expecting such a quality pillow for the price. I have redone the bedrooms, they all have great fresh, fluffy pillows. We have slept on them now and I wake up examining them to see if they have squished down. All is good in the pillow department. For the price you can't beat these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Super Comfy!
 from Fullerton, CA,  Apr 22, 2014

These pillows are just right for us, not too soft and not too firm. They are a little bigger than the basic pillows I usually buy but they still fit standard cases just right. And the price is just right. I was able to replace the pillows on all our beds and I am so glad I did. I highly recommend these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good Valua
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

Never change pillows as often as I should. Never enough pillows when having guests staying over. Finally decided to stock up with 2 of these 10 pack deals. I'm not super picky, but my daughter and others wanted to take these home. Perfect amount of support without being too firm like a rock and not being too soft so that you feel like your sleeping in it instead of on it. Since some guests have fallen in love with them, I'm thinking about getting a third pack so I can give some away. My only regret is that I waited so long. Pillows should be replaced when they start showing wear. You can't go wrong with these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Cotton (a must) Pillows
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 8, 2013

I have two daughters in college who recently moved into their own place. They needed new pillows for their new bedding and this was perfect!! Big and fluffy is how they described these. And a couple for anyone who may need to use the couch!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillows EVER!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 5, 2013

These pillows are amazing! They are fluffy full pillows. They are stuffed with fiber not foam but they keep their shape well. I have washed them in the washer several times, then throw them in the dryer, each time the pillows come out almost better than when I first got them. This was one of the best buys I have ever made!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decent pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 11, 2012

Very nice and decent pillows. I read other reviews and that made up my decision to try them out. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set of pillows for the price
 from Keene, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought these pillows for guest rooms, pillow shams, etc. They work great for that purpose. They are very full and appear to be well made. They are a deal if you need pillows in bulk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from New england,  Aug 29, 2012

Nothing special Niether good nor bad Just pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are great and at a great price.
 from Livingston, Texas,  Apr 21, 2012

I gave out these pillows for christmas and they were a hit. I kept two for myself to make sure they were o.k. And they are great. One of the better purchases I have made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased all these pillows for lake house
 from New York,  Apr 2, 2012

So cheap but perfect for guest house - cannot believe how many for the price. They are softer pillows which I prefer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value
 from SF, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

Can't beat the price on these pillows, great for guest rooms and vacation house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Nottingham, PA,  Nov 6, 2011

One can never have too many pillows or pillow covers! These are excellent quality & wash beatifully! Can't go wrong with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2011

Fluffy and firm at the same time, my kids are loving their new pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Arkansas,  Apr 7, 2010

These were very nice pillows for the price. I gave two to a family member, and someone visiting his home told me how nice the pillows were. I bought them to use to fill comforter sets, but I like these better than the ones I bought as real sleeping pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy and soft
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 25, 2010

These pillows look and feel great except that they are smaller than I expected. I have existing standard pillowcases and when I inserted them, there are still a lot of extra spaces. I guess I have to be more particular with the size specifications next time. But nonetheless, I am not returning them because my children immediately enjoy using them..fluffy, soft..huggable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top