Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fluffy and soft
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 25, 2010

These pillows look and feel great except that they are smaller than I expected. I have existing standard pillowcases and when I inserted them, there are still a lot of extra spaces. I guess I have to be more particular with the size specifications next time. But nonetheless, I am not returning them because my children immediately enjoy using them..fluffy, soft..huggable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicee
 from brooklyn ny,  Dec 24, 2009

came very fast i was very happy with them very confee my gf love them as well there not to hard not to sorft just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows for $$$
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 19, 2009

I have four children and three dogs. My kids let the dogs sleep with them, so you can imagine the condition of the pillows. All the pillows in the house seemed to need replacing at the same time. I bought these as an experiment as an economical way to replace them. They shipped quickly and the kids took every one and told me later how great they were. I haven't slept on one because I can't get my hands on one. I will have to order another box! Wish they came in king sizes too. I don't really care about the fabric on the exterior that much, because I use good pillowcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Shorewood, Illinois,  Mar 25, 2009

The pillows are a great value. So far they have been holding up. But only have them for a month. So time will tell if they don't flatten out within 6 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!! Awsome Product!!
 from baltimore, md,  Nov 28, 2008

I love these pillows!! I bought them for myself and my children, we are completely in love with them!! They are great for my back and you can't beat the price and value!! They are wonderfully fluffy and don't lose their shape. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows
 from New Albany, IN,  Sep 17, 2008

I shared 5 of these pillows with my grandson who is setting up his own place. He loves the pillows. My 2 1/2 year-old grandson even said the pillow was "so fluffy" and my 11 year-old granddaughter said she really liked the pillow. Nice pillows, nice value! What more can you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yearly Purchase
 from Greenville, NC,  Jun 30, 2008

Going to the super center to purchase pillows is a hassle. Try putting 10 pillows in a cart and getting them home. It is so much easier (and cheaper) to order a bulk of 10, having them delivered to the front door, and hand out to the family. We have been using these pillows for 6 months and they are holding up just fine. In addition, it is recommended that pillows be replaced yearly; I will plan this purchase every December.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Landenberg, PA,  May 5, 2008

The pillows are great...big and fluffy! I bought these for our Bethany Beach house. They are so nice that I plan on getting more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow sets
 from New Orleans La,  May 1, 2008

I find that the pillows are to soft they needed to be firmer I would recommend this to a friend if he or she likes soft pollows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy pillows
 from McKinney, TX,  Mar 12, 2008

Great pillows, very fluffy. Make sure and buy the pillow protectors when you buy the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows cant beat the price
 from NM,  Feb 4, 2008

I have been amazed these pillows retain form very well. they are comfortable and not lumpy. I would not hesitate to buy them and you cant beat the bulk price. I was very pleased with them and may recommend getting the protectors for them to extend wear. thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fLuuFFFFEEEEEEE!
 from Los ANGELES,  Dec 27, 2007

I wrote my pillow review on the covers but get the covers if you get the pillow great deal! Saves the life of the pillows! tHESE SQIUSH UP NICELY AND MAKE A BED SO INVITING! a SOFTER PILLOW SO IF YOU NEED MED TO FIRM THIS WOULDN'T BE YOUR CHOICE."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from New England,  Dec 10, 2007

I am staging 2 houses and these are perfect. Once done they will be incorporated into our house on guest beds and as "extra" bed pillows. For those uses they are perfect. For long term head support I would not recommend these. The stuffing will flatten very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for the quanity
 from MD,  Jun 20, 2007

After having many beds to put many pillows on, this is the best deal that I found. They are proving to hold up well, and even though they are not as firm as I would have liked, they are quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from California,  Nov 6, 2013

I bought these pillows for our trailer and we are looking forward to seeing how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought