Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Midwest,  Jun 11, 2013

This shower curtain is beautiful! I had been looking for a curtain for sometime, with turquoise and orange in it. Our house has a Tuscany feel and this curtain is perfect. Beautiful fabric and colors! Now I can paint, was waiting for the curtain to match color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 21, 2013

I ordered the shower curtain after I'd ordered the quilt so I could have matching. I'm very pleased with both. Love all the colors. Decided to do walls in the celery green color, I think it will really set it all off. Very happy as always with my purchase from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Lexington KY,  Feb 11, 2014

Very happy with this curtain. It really makes my bathroom look updated, it just adds the little bit I needed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but a little loud
 from St.Clair Michigan,  Dec 3, 2013

My husband thinks it is to wild looking , im looking for a new one now.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Nice
 from Sunny South Florida,  Nov 8, 2013

I love to layer my shower curtains and bought this as the top layer. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is as pictured. My only complaint, hence the 4 stars is that the material is kind of flimsy and doesn't feel substantial. It was very difficult to drape and I can't say I'm thrilled with the result.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 21, 2013

Slightly disappointed. The base color is off white. From the picture I was not certain, especially since the matching comforter appeared to be white. This was not a problem for me, and the other colors were consistent with the photo. However, the quality is not great. The fabric is a little thin and snagged a little when I hung it up. The dye job has imperfections that do not look purposeful. This shower curtain would be a good deal for $ I feel the quality is fair. I would certainly not be willing to pay any more than that given the quality. Because the pattern is so busy, you really don't notice the flaws. I bought it because I thought the colors would go well with the amber and salmon colored granite in our bathroom. It does, so I will be keeping it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

Very good quality, vibrant colors, looks exactly like on the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed Mind
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 27, 2013

After reviewing other options, I decided a different color plan to be in order, as the colors in the curtain did not match the color of the wall closely enough. I found the curtain to be of a quality nature, with a good weight and silky feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain!
 from Columbia, MD,  Aug 11, 2013

We love this shower curtain! The colors are absolutely beautiful and the curtain is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than in the picture!
 from Brunswick, ME,  Aug 3, 2013

Love the colors and get compliments from everyone who sees it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 from Colchester, VT,  Aug 1, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect after reading the other reviews, but I absolutely love this curtain. The colors are true to the picture. It was for my college age daughters bathroom and she loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esprit spice print shower curtain
 from Saint Petersurg, Florida,  Jul 31, 2013

look's just like the picture,, it beautifyl ,colors looks so good in my bathro0m, the material is great and hang nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Colors!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 17, 2013

This curtain is the same color on screen and in person. Really brighten up the place. Nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and better than expected!
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2013

This shower curtain is exactly what I was looking for and the colors are beautiful. It appears to be made of good quality materials and well put together. I just love the Moroccan inspired print and the pizazz it brings to my shower. Once again Overstock you've outdone yourself!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mizone Tripolis Microfiber Shower Curtain
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
Compare $33.09
Save 18%
(1)
Arden II Cotton Floral Shower Curtain
Today $29.02
Compare $33.05
Save 12%
(1)
Back to top