Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
new bed
 from colorado springs, co,  Sep 28, 2014

I always am pleased with the product and value I get from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive title
 from Chilton, Wi.,  Aug 27, 2014

Colors of Quilt Set were exactly as shown. Wanted an aqua accent wall and I matched paint to color in quilt and it worked. Awesome. Love 100% cotton feel. King size fits great. Love the shams and pillows to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Carefree Az.,  Aug 13, 2014

Liked the colors . My home is southwestern and it fit on nicely. The two pillow covers and small pillow are a nice bounus .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from New Brunswick Canada,  Aug 8, 2014

Very nice, even King is not big enough for my King but I love it and a great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esprit quilt with bonus.
 from Lehigh valley, PA,  Aug 6, 2014

Beautiful bohemian style quilt . Don't bother buying this set with the throw pillows as they are unattractive and don't match the comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are off, poor quality fabric
 from NC,  Jul 28, 2014

The quilt was not of high quality for this price. The fabric was thin and had threads popping out. Also , the colors were much more pastel than it appears in the picture and description. The reverse side is like lollipop colors, more suitable for a child. The top side also is too little-kid-looking. I am not sure how to explain it better than that. Just cheaply made and cheap fabric, but not even for a cheap price. I had purchased this for my master bedroom and it went immediately back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set
 from Marblehead, MA,  Jul 17, 2014

There is a little more turquoise in the pattern than I expected, I probably wouldn't have order it because of the turquoise. I kept the set and I'm now glad it did have the turquoise in it, because it looks great on or bedroom and it got me to broaden my color palette.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set is very beautifulut
 from Swansea, MA,  Jul 12, 2014

I was looking for a quilt set for the summer months. This quilt set is just beautiful !! It brightens up our bedroom and is a great value. I have not washed it yet but have washed the shams and they still look like new. I also have a big dog who sleeps on the bed and you would never know it. I guess you could say it is dog friendly. I don't expect a problem with washing the entire quilt either. I bought it in King size and it is perfect for our bed. I am always pleased with Overstock bedspreads, pillows etc. Very easy to deal with and and always quick delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedspread
 from broken arrow, ok,  Jul 11, 2014

they sell this same quilt and 2 shams at walmart for about the same price but here you get that plus 2 decorative pillows. lightweight quilt so perfect for summer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very faded and did not match pillows
 from Corinth MS,  Jul 3, 2014

QUILT WAS FADED AND PILLOW SHAMS WERE FADED, BUT THE THROW PILLOWS WERE BRIGHT AND DID NOT MATCH QUILT SET ANYMORE....WILL BE RETURNING!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from Arizona,  Jun 24, 2014

The quilts colors are beautiful as are the pillows. Overall quality is good...some loose stitching, but not enough to be too concerning. My only complaint is it's a bit short for my king bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, Cheerful
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jun 14, 2014

Bright, cheerful colors. Background is white. Bohemian feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding set
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

I originally ordered a similar quilt and shams from another retail site. It was on back-order and then was further delayed so I gave up on it. I then found this set on Overstock.com and it was just as beautiful for a much better price. It even included decorative pillows! It is good quality and looks very nice on the bed. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lkb0009
 from Auburn, AL,  Jun 3, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my daughter (who picked it out). She loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUILT SET
 from Ga,  May 31, 2014

I LOVE THE SET COLORS ARE GREAT FOR MY BEDROOM I GOT CURTINS AND WILLMAKEA SHOWER CURTINOUT OF ONE PR

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Georgia,  May 30, 2014

Purchased these for some of my rental homes for summer. They are nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really love this spread.
 from Estes Park Colorado,  May 28, 2014

I needed a pop of color for one of my B&B rooms, and this really does the trick. The weight is good for our spring-fall season, and it washes well. I also bought some pillows and a throw for the bedroom chair, and it brings it all together. It is lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedding set. Beautiful, durable, great!
 from Mission, KS,  May 22, 2014

I bought this bedding set in the king size to fit my extra thick queen mattress set. This arrived and I could not have been more thrilled. The colors are vibrant and beautiful, but they aren't obnoxious. I was so glad I ordered the 5 piece instead of the 3 piece; the throw pillows are an awesome addition and are great quality as well. I have washed this several times because I have two dogs, and it has honestly gotten better with each wash. The colors haven't faded, yet it has gotten softer and even more comfortable to sleep under. The weight of this quilt is fairly light, but it is still warm. I would definitely recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Texas,  Apr 5, 2014

This was my first time to visit Overstock.com and to make a purchase. I love the combination of colors and pattern of the fabric. The quilt is very soft right out of the packaging. It is everything I hoped for and more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 4, 2014

High quality construction and exactly as advertised. This is the perfect summer-weight bedspread. The pillow cases are for King pillows, and fit nicely without being too snug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $71.99
Compare $104.99
Save 31%
(216)
Andorra 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $79.99
Compare $169.99
Save 53%
(46)
Esprit Spice Quilted Daybed Set
Today $75.49
Compare $157.26
Save 52%
(7)
Back to top