Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quilt
 from Indiana,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased this in a King size, for our Queen bed. I don't have a bed skirt and wanted the coverage. This quilt sits about an inch off the floor on both sides. Perfect for what I was wanting. It's not too heavy for the summer, but has enough substance that it should carry us right into the fall without additional blankets. The design is beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET
 from L.A., California,  Jun 18, 2013

The size was great. The colors are rich. The quality is fantastic! Everyone that sees it wants it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Sedona, Arizona,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought this set based on some other reviews, and am happy to say that I think they were right! Great quality for a great price! Just different enough to make a romantic statement, without being over the top. My husband even likes it! The weight is just right for me, not too heavy, not too light ... just what I want in a quilt. I can't speak about the warmth factor for winter, since I am first using it in summer-time. The colors and the design are vibrant but not crazy, the quilting is professional and the materials used seem to be of decent quality (the back of the pillow shams seem a little thin, but if you use them only for decorative purposes I don't think it will matter). My only small complaint is that the (king) shams seem a little big ... but it could just be my pillows that are at fault! I am really happy and satisfied with this purchase overall. I would recommend this set based on the "value" factor; and if you want to achieve that "bohemian" look without overpaying, I think you will be pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Quilt
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2013

I wanted something for summertime with brighter colors. This quilt is definitely bright. As others have said in past reviews, it is quite feminine with bright blues and pinks so it went in a guest room -- not quite my husband's taste ;) Washed up great and colors are still bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas, South Lake,  Feb 19, 2013

I love the color and quality of this quilt, this is just what I need for the warmer months ahead of us!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price and well made
 from New Mexico,  Mar 25, 2014

The only reason I did not give it a 5 is that it fades after a few times washing it. However,I must add that: 1.I have dogs that sleep on the bed so I wash it a lot 2.It is in a room with a lot of light which could also account for the fading. I also wish I had gotten a king for my queen size bed.It barely fits and would look better if it were longer and wider. Still, I would definitely recommend this product! It is lovely!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esprit Spice
 from Memphis Tn,  Nov 23, 2013

Beautiful...colorful, lightweight, great fit. Love it. Looks great on my bed. I highly recommend this set. Shipped right away & within a week, I had it on my bed. Cream background with vibrant colors of orange, brown, teal, green, pink & a light, light red. Reversible side are the colors in stripes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from KY,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a very lightweight quilt. It won't provide much warmth, but we purchased it for decoration anyway. Colors are about as expected. The blue and pink are very vibrant; the orange is more of a pumpkin color, and the green is avocado. I was afraid my 14 year-old daughter would be disappointed in the more muted green and orange, but she loves the comforter and wouldn't dream of returning it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order one size up
 from Eloy,Az,  Nov 1, 2013

Too thin and a lot of pink in it. Will order a different one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clownish
 from Dallas,  Aug 11, 2013

I just received this set which I bought online from *** for ***. It's a bit too light which makes the colors look like a clown costume. I thought it was going to be beige but I guess the picture is to blame for that. Overall, I am happy with my purchase but it's a little immature for my taste. I love quilts but wanted something on the bohemian side. It would be perfect if it wasn't so bright. I'll make it work bc it's the best one I've found so far. I haven't moved into my new place yet. The verdict is till out on this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lexington, KY,  May 16, 2013

Just received the Espirit quilt set. I love it!! It's very pretty and soft. It does not feel like I just took it out of the package. It does run a bit small but it shouldn't be a problem on my queen bed. I would definately recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Toronto,  Mar 22, 2013

This quilt's colors and pattern are lovely, and the embroidered pillows are a terrific bonus for the price. It could have been improved had the shams been in a coordinating pattern or color, or had some trim on them, but they are lost in the quilt because they are exactly the same pattern, with no differentiating feature. The pattern is printed on the fabric so it lacks some depth and I am concerned how it will look after washing but again, for the price this was a good deal. Delivery was much quicker than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are off, poor quality fabric
 from NC,  Jul 28, 2014

The quilt was not of high quality for this price. The fabric was thin and had threads popping out. Also , the colors were much more pastel than it appears in the picture and description. The reverse side is like lollipop colors, more suitable for a child. The top side also is too little-kid-looking. I am not sure how to explain it better than that. Just cheaply made and cheap fabric, but not even for a cheap price. I had purchased this for my master bedroom and it went immediately back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set
 from Marblehead, MA,  Jul 17, 2014

There is a little more turquoise in the pattern than I expected, I probably wouldn't have order it because of the turquoise. I kept the set and I'm now glad it did have the turquoise in it, because it looks great on or bedroom and it got me to broaden my color palette.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set is very beautifulut
 from Swansea, MA,  Jul 12, 2014

I was looking for a quilt set for the summer months. This quilt set is just beautiful !! It brightens up our bedroom and is a great value. I have not washed it yet but have washed the shams and they still look like new. I also have a big dog who sleeps on the bed and you would never know it. I guess you could say it is dog friendly. I don't expect a problem with washing the entire quilt either. I bought it in King size and it is perfect for our bed. I am always pleased with Overstock bedspreads, pillows etc. Very easy to deal with and and always quick delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedspread
 from broken arrow, ok,  Jul 11, 2014

they sell this same quilt and 2 shams at walmart for about the same price but here you get that plus 2 decorative pillows. lightweight quilt so perfect for summer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very faded and did not match pillows
 from Corinth MS,  Jul 3, 2014

QUILT WAS FADED AND PILLOW SHAMS WERE FADED, BUT THE THROW PILLOWS WERE BRIGHT AND DID NOT MATCH QUILT SET ANYMORE....WILL BE RETURNING!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from Arizona,  Jun 24, 2014

The quilts colors are beautiful as are the pillows. Overall quality is good...some loose stitching, but not enough to be too concerning. My only complaint is it's a bit short for my king bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, Cheerful
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jun 14, 2014

Bright, cheerful colors. Background is white. Bohemian feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding set
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

I originally ordered a similar quilt and shams from another retail site. It was on back-order and then was further delayed so I gave up on it. I then found this set on Overstock.com and it was just as beautiful for a much better price. It even included decorative pillows! It is good quality and looks very nice on the bed. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Andorra 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $79.99
Compare $101.99
Save 22%
(39)
Madison Park Maya 6-piece Coverlet Set
Today $98.99
Compare $125.99
Save 21%
(16)
Clearwater 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $63.99
Compare $124.78
Save 49%
(38)
Antique Chic King-size 5-piece Quilt Set
Today $115.33
Compare $145.49
Save 21%
(481)
Mizone Asha 4-piece Paisley Quilt Set
Today $53.18
Compare $77.99
Save 32%
(170)
Jewel 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $52.99
Compare $128.94
Save 59%
(66)
Back to top