Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Nice Quilt
 from Indiana,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased this in a King size, for our Queen bed. I don't have a bed skirt and wanted the coverage. This quilt sits about an inch off the floor on both sides. Perfect for what I was wanting. It's not too heavy for the summer, but has enough substance that it should carry us right into the fall without additional blankets. The design is beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET
 from L.A., California,  Jun 18, 2013

The size was great. The colors are rich. The quality is fantastic! Everyone that sees it wants it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Sedona, Arizona,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought this set based on some other reviews, and am happy to say that I think they were right! Great quality for a great price! Just different enough to make a romantic statement, without being over the top. My husband even likes it! The weight is just right for me, not too heavy, not too light ... just what I want in a quilt. I can't speak about the warmth factor for winter, since I am first using it in summer-time. The colors and the design are vibrant but not crazy, the quilting is professional and the materials used seem to be of decent quality (the back of the pillow shams seem a little thin, but if you use them only for decorative purposes I don't think it will matter). My only small complaint is that the (king) shams seem a little big ... but it could just be my pillows that are at fault! I am really happy and satisfied with this purchase overall. I would recommend this set based on the "value" factor; and if you want to achieve that "bohemian" look without overpaying, I think you will be pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Quilt
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2013

I wanted something for summertime with brighter colors. This quilt is definitely bright. As others have said in past reviews, it is quite feminine with bright blues and pinks so it went in a guest room -- not quite my husband's taste ;) Washed up great and colors are still bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas, South Lake,  Feb 19, 2013

I love the color and quality of this quilt, this is just what I need for the warmer months ahead of us!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very nice for the price and well made
 from New Mexico,  Mar 25, 2014

The only reason I did not give it a 5 is that it fades after a few times washing it. However,I must add that: 1.I have dogs that sleep on the bed so I wash it a lot 2.It is in a room with a lot of light which could also account for the fading. I also wish I had gotten a king for my queen size bed.It barely fits and would look better if it were longer and wider. Still, I would definitely recommend this product! It is lovely!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Esprit Spice
 from Memphis Tn,  Nov 23, 2013

Beautiful...colorful, lightweight, great fit. Love it. Looks great on my bed. I highly recommend this set. Shipped right away & within a week, I had it on my bed. Cream background with vibrant colors of orange, brown, teal, green, pink & a light, light red. Reversible side are the colors in stripes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Daughter loves it
 from KY,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a very lightweight quilt. It won't provide much warmth, but we purchased it for decoration anyway. Colors are about as expected. The blue and pink are very vibrant; the orange is more of a pumpkin color, and the green is avocado. I was afraid my 14 year-old daughter would be disappointed in the more muted green and orange, but she loves the comforter and wouldn't dream of returning it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Order one size up
 from Eloy,Az,  Nov 1, 2013

Too thin and a lot of pink in it. Will order a different one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
Clownish
 from Dallas,  Aug 11, 2013

I just received this set which I bought online from *** for ***. It's a bit too light which makes the colors look like a clown costume. I thought it was going to be beige but I guess the picture is to blame for that. Overall, I am happy with my purchase but it's a little immature for my taste. I love quilts but wanted something on the bohemian side. It would be perfect if it wasn't so bright. I'll make it work bc it's the best one I've found so far. I haven't moved into my new place yet. The verdict is till out on this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lexington, KY,  May 16, 2013

Just received the Espirit quilt set. I love it!! It's very pretty and soft. It does not feel like I just took it out of the package. It does run a bit small but it shouldn't be a problem on my queen bed. I would definately recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Toronto,  Mar 22, 2013

This quilt's colors and pattern are lovely, and the embroidered pillows are a terrific bonus for the price. It could have been improved had the shams been in a coordinating pattern or color, or had some trim on them, but they are lost in the quilt because they are exactly the same pattern, with no differentiating feature. The pattern is printed on the fabric so it lacks some depth and I am concerned how it will look after washing but again, for the price this was a good deal. Delivery was much quicker than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Positive Review
 from PA,  Nov 10, 2014

The quilt turned out to be just what I had expected. Very happy with the quilt set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average
I Love My Quilt Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 13, 2014

The color was vibrant and just what I expected. I love the quilting, no frayed or loose threads It was a very good fit for my full size bed. I bought the pillow accents and very glad that I did. They add that extra touch of a put together bedroom. Delivery was prompt. No complaints.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Buy a king even if you have a queen bed!
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Oct 10, 2014

Arrived today and I already put on my bed! At the suggestion of other reviewers I bought a King set even though my bed is a queen. Our mattresses are thick and high off the floor and the king size covers both sides perfectly with about 7-8 inch clearance off the floor, I searched all the sites and several stores and couldn't find anything close to what I wanted but this is perfect. Granted the pillow shams are a little large as I don't have king size pillows but I centered the ones I had and they work just fine and you can't tell they are a little too big with the bed made and decorative pillows in place. This is a medium weight well-stitched quilt set. The decorative pillows are a nice bonus, are large and match beautifully. I wouldn't be able to say how warm it will be as I will use it as decoration only and have my other quilts underneath and use this mainly as a "bed spread" but seems as thick and soft as the quilts I actually sleep under. The colors are wonderful and match the teals I already have. I bought this as my "Fall/Winter" set and the colors are all Fall colors which I love. Great quality and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Quality cotton
 from Minnesota,  Oct 4, 2014

beautifully constructed materials, a kind size is a definite requirement for a thick queen!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
new bed
 from colorado springs, co,  Sep 28, 2014

I always am pleased with the product and value I get from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Positive title
 from Chilton, Wi.,  Aug 27, 2014

Colors of Quilt Set were exactly as shown. Wanted an aqua accent wall and I matched paint to color in quilt and it worked. Awesome. Love 100% cotton feel. King size fits great. Love the shams and pillows to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty
 from Carefree Az.,  Aug 13, 2014

Liked the colors . My home is southwestern and it fit on nicely. The two pillow covers and small pillow are a nice bounus .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice quality
 from New Brunswick Canada,  Aug 8, 2014

Very nice, even King is not big enough for my King but I love it and a great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $51.99
Compare $76.99
Save 32%
(226)
Clearwater 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $63.99
Compare $129.17
Save 50%
(57)
Esprit Spice Quilted 5-piece Daybed Set
Today $75.49
Compare $157.26
Save 52%
(8)
Madison Park Maya 6-piece Coverlet Set
Today $70.92
Compare $90.99
Save 22%
(23)
Back to top