Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quilt
 from Indiana,  Jul 17, 2013

I purchased this in a King size, for our Queen bed. I don't have a bed skirt and wanted the coverage. This quilt sits about an inch off the floor on both sides. Perfect for what I was wanting. It's not too heavy for the summer, but has enough substance that it should carry us right into the fall without additional blankets. The design is beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET
 from L.A., California,  Jun 18, 2013

The size was great. The colors are rich. The quality is fantastic! Everyone that sees it wants it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Sedona, Arizona,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought this set based on some other reviews, and am happy to say that I think they were right! Great quality for a great price! Just different enough to make a romantic statement, without being over the top. My husband even likes it! The weight is just right for me, not too heavy, not too light ... just what I want in a quilt. I can't speak about the warmth factor for winter, since I am first using it in summer-time. The colors and the design are vibrant but not crazy, the quilting is professional and the materials used seem to be of decent quality (the back of the pillow shams seem a little thin, but if you use them only for decorative purposes I don't think it will matter). My only small complaint is that the (king) shams seem a little big ... but it could just be my pillows that are at fault! I am really happy and satisfied with this purchase overall. I would recommend this set based on the "value" factor; and if you want to achieve that "bohemian" look without overpaying, I think you will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it
 from KY,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a very lightweight quilt. It won't provide much warmth, but we purchased it for decoration anyway. Colors are about as expected. The blue and pink are very vibrant; the orange is more of a pumpkin color, and the green is avocado. I was afraid my 14 year-old daughter would be disappointed in the more muted green and orange, but she loves the comforter and wouldn't dream of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esprit Spice
 from Memphis Tn,  Nov 23, 2013

Beautiful...colorful, lightweight, great fit. Love it. Looks great on my bed. I highly recommend this set. Shipped right away & within a week, I had it on my bed. Cream background with vibrant colors of orange, brown, teal, green, pink & a light, light red. Reversible side are the colors in stripes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Quilt
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2013

I wanted something for summertime with brighter colors. This quilt is definitely bright. As others have said in past reviews, it is quite feminine with bright blues and pinks so it went in a guest room -- not quite my husband's taste ;) Washed up great and colors are still bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas, South Lake,  Feb 19, 2013

I love the color and quality of this quilt, this is just what I need for the warmer months ahead of us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a king even if you have a queen bed!
 from Elizabethtown, KY,  Oct 10, 2014

Arrived today and I already put on my bed! At the suggestion of other reviewers I bought a King set even though my bed is a queen. Our mattresses are thick and high off the floor and the king size covers both sides perfectly with about 7-8 inch clearance off the floor, I searched all the sites and several stores and couldn't find anything close to what I wanted but this is perfect. Granted the pillow shams are a little large as I don't have king size pillows but I centered the ones I had and they work just fine and you can't tell they are a little too big with the bed made and decorative pillows in place. This is a medium weight well-stitched quilt set. The decorative pillows are a nice bonus, are large and match beautifully. I wouldn't be able to say how warm it will be as I will use it as decoration only and have my other quilts underneath and use this mainly as a "bed spread" but seems as thick and soft as the quilts I actually sleep under. The colors are wonderful and match the teals I already have. I bought this as my "Fall/Winter" set and the colors are all Fall colors which I love. Great quality and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price and well made
 from New Mexico,  Mar 25, 2014

The only reason I did not give it a 5 is that it fades after a few times washing it. However,I must add that: 1.I have dogs that sleep on the bed so I wash it a lot 2.It is in a room with a lot of light which could also account for the fading. I also wish I had gotten a king for my queen size bed.It barely fits and would look better if it were longer and wider. Still, I would definitely recommend this product! It is lovely!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order one size up
 from Eloy,Az,  Nov 1, 2013

Too thin and a lot of pink in it. Will order a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clownish
 from Dallas,  Aug 11, 2013

I just received this set which I bought online from *** for ***. It's a bit too light which makes the colors look like a clown costume. I thought it was going to be beige but I guess the picture is to blame for that. Overall, I am happy with my purchase but it's a little immature for my taste. I love quilts but wanted something on the bohemian side. It would be perfect if it wasn't so bright. I'll make it work bc it's the best one I've found so far. I haven't moved into my new place yet. The verdict is till out on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lexington, KY,  May 16, 2013

Just received the Espirit quilt set. I love it!! It's very pretty and soft. It does not feel like I just took it out of the package. It does run a bit small but it shouldn't be a problem on my queen bed. I would definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Toronto,  Mar 22, 2013

This quilt's colors and pattern are lovely, and the embroidered pillows are a terrific bonus for the price. It could have been improved had the shams been in a coordinating pattern or color, or had some trim on them, but they are lost in the quilt because they are exactly the same pattern, with no differentiating feature. The pattern is printed on the fabric so it lacks some depth and I am concerned how it will look after washing but again, for the price this was a good deal. Delivery was much quicker than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This quilt is beautiful, colorful, and lightweight. I really like the exotic pattern and beautiful colors (a guest called it "hippy Moroccan," haha). I know that whatever color my next apartment is this will match because there are so many great colors in it! It's lightweight, so in colder weather I can put a blanket underneath and in warmer weather I can use it by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Apr 23, 2015

Advertised as oversized and it is as stated. Soft, comfortable and attractive. Fits great on our deep mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Apr 23, 2015

Loverall the colors in this quilt it really brightened up the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Love It"
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered two of these sets, and love them. Great quality, and colors true to picture. I added dark brown bedskirts- a nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile quilt
 Apr 21, 2015

The many colors in the quilt are easy to match. The quilt is large enough for a king size bed and perfect to use year round. I like that it was not thick and bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esprit Spice Quilt
 Mar 25, 2015

Love the colors. It really brightens my bedroom. Love it and the quality is very good. The bonus pillows are an added delight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMMinVA
 Mar 18, 2015

This quilt set is so much brighter than it appears to be on the website. I wanted it for my bedroom but gave it to my granddaugter instead. Quality seems very good but again, I did not use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought