Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

Received this quilt set yesterday, and it is even better than I anticipated. The colors are very vibrant and it brightens up my master bedroom dramatically. The quilt is also very large and hangs over the bed on all three sides quite nicely! Most quilts don't come with pillow shams, so getting coordinating shams (king size!) was a great bonus! Well worth the price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Marquette, Michigan,  Aug 15, 2013

I was looking for something with lime green, aqua, teal and purple and this fits the bill! I don't like the stripe on the back though, the colors are too limited there. It feels like a nice weight, the stitching appears to be well done. I think my only complaint is that it is not an overly generous size for our king bed. It would be nice and long on a queen, maybe wouldn't even need a bedskirt. But we love the colors and the airy feel it gives our room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from Pennsylvania,  May 23, 2013

Love the quilt.. excellent quality... I used white dust ruffle and it is so fresh looking for spring..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Chichester, NH,  May 9, 2013

I am very pleased with this quilt - the colors were accurate (I did think there would be more dark blue, but there is a purple in the print instead), size is generous on a full bed without being too big, the product is very sturdy. I didn't use the use the shams yet because they seem overwhelmingly large. Same good quality, though. Excellent product for a reasonable price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from WA,  Apr 25, 2013

I was looking for something fun, and different,which this is, and the quilt its self is cute. However the shams are a joke one is bigger than the other, and the medallions are off set, so it looks strange, I wont send it back cos I am lazy, but I also wont recommend it :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

As soon as I got this in the mail, I couldn't wait to put it on my bed with new sheets!! So excited & it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Not As Described
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Mar 19, 2013

Quilt described as blue and teal in color and photograph depicts as such. When opening the shipment I discovered the quilts were a bright white background with a similar small color pattern but not as shown in photograph. I ordered two twin quilt sets for rental property and the product arrived quickly; I do not have time to return the product or I would. Do not order if planning on receiving a blue/teal background quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the print and quality but ordered wrong size.
 from sacramento, ca.,  Mar 3, 2013

beautiful colors and material. But finding it difficult to make an exchange on the size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh dear!
 from sulphur springs, tx,  May 23, 2013

the quilt was very pretty but they sent the wrong size. I've been too busy to return so I'm afraid I might be stuck with a small quilt. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top