Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Summer Throw
 May 22, 2015

Love this throw !! Just what I was looking for to add color to my room & great alternative to the fleece ones .So pretty!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 May 14, 2015

Picked this up for my daughter. I have purchased several quilts here on "O" this is much like the others! Worth every dollar! Affordable, you will NOT be disappointed! Great Buy! Perfect Color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 22, 2015

Bought two of these for living room, very nice and wash beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors
 Apr 18, 2015

This throw looks happy and bright in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 15, 2015

The colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Throw!
 Apr 10, 2015

I purchased this to lay at the end of the bed in our guest room. The picture really doesn't do it justice. The colors are just gorgeous, and it adds so much charm to the space! Came very quickly as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted throw
 Apr 3, 2015

Was looking for something all cotton and this was well made and fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt is gorgeous! And it's perfect for throwing around you on cooler nights. We have this draping the end of our sofa and everyone tells me how gorgeous it is all the time. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

we use it on back of our dark color recliner it pulls the rug and the room together with a cozy feeling can't believe the price we paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not heavy enough
 Feb 27, 2015

Pretty but not heavy enough, doesn't keep you warm on a cold night without a second blanket or doubling it up. Stitching was loose and cheap. Not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2015

Just like pictured. Had trouble finding another quilted cotton throw. So comfy and not heavy. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 20, 2015

Matches everything in my house and is durable as well as pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esprit art cotton throw
 from pulaski,ny,  Jan 6, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for to throw over the back of a scratched up leather chair. It is also heavy enough to provide some warmth when sitting in the chair watching tv on a cold winter night!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Dec 25, 2014

Fast shipping with no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Dec 18, 2014

Vibrant colors Check dimensions Was expecting larger size but still happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
esprit art deco daisy chain throw
 from Elkins, WV,  Oct 7, 2014

this throw was just what i was looking for--loved the design and colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 16, 2014

Very cute. Love the design. It is exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woven throw
 from albany, ny,  Aug 13, 2014

I love the quality and the bright colors. I have a light color quilt on the bed and this adds a pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite blanket!!
 from Canby, OR,  Jul 31, 2014

The picture simply does not do this beautiful blanket justice. The colors are bright and warm the pattern is beautiful. It is a heavier weight than I expected and is beautifully made. I cannot say enough about this blanket. I was on the fence between a couple different ones and went with this one, I think I'll buy another for our beach house I love it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esprit Quilted Throw
 from Alabaster, AL,  Jul 31, 2014

I love my throw, which is perfect for watching TV on the sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought