Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 1, 2012

This quilt is an excellent summer alternative to brighten up your bedroom. The fabric and stitching are beautiful, and the weight (we have it paired with a similar weight quilt) is just right for cool summer nights. The colors are much brighter than I expected and not quite as "old world" as they appear in this photograph, but the manufacturer's website shows a truer image. It's a beautiful quilt and lays nicely on the bed. The shams are also well-constructed and equally vibrant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich, soft, great quality!
 from Elko, NV,  Feb 14, 2013

As other reviewers have noted, the fabric is high quality, it's well made and the colors are great. I would have given it five stars if the colors were more vibrant. It faded quite a bit after only one washing...cold water, line dry. I'm really quite happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Throw
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

Love it and the other 3 I have bought. Will be getting more. Cool in the summer, warm in the winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 21, 2012

I love this little throw. Great for lazy Sunday afternoon naps on the couch. And so pretty to keep folded up on the sofa in between times. Especially like the fact that it is COTTON!!!YEAH...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful texture & feel
 from Lake Havasu City, Az/,  Jan 29, 2014

I was particularly in need of a cotton throw. This is exactly what I wanted. It has a great texture and washes very well. I always use the striped side on my couch & my dogs love to lie on it. It's so cool in the hot weather and is a great size. Very nice!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 23, 2013

soft and comfy! perfect for my daughter's room. she loves it and it washes up nicely, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quality
 from Anchorage, AK,  Dec 29, 2012

I didn't examine this quilted throw before I washed it and after I had been using it for a few days, I noticed the the edging was not sewed correctly and left about a 3 inch section open and messy because it was not sewn carefully under the edging material of the quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Orange County, California,  Feb 12, 2014

LOVE! this throw, wish they had small matching throw pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw
 from arizona,  Nov 27, 2013

exactly as pictured love it nice for the couch quick delivery

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Practical
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

This light-weight throw blanket has really livened up our living room, and it gets a lot of lap time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Randall MN,  Oct 8, 2013

What a pretty throw!! Good value too, I could never make it for the price I paid for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted Throw
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 24, 2013

Very nice throw, well made, colors are not quite as vibrant as I had hoped but still a nice throw for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely throw
 from Ohio,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a throw - not suitable as a spread. I bought this to keep on the back of a porch swing. Perfect. Washes great (I hung on the clothesline to dry) and it is finished well around the edges. The colors are bright but not obnoxious - photo is an accurate representation. Just double check the dimensions to make sure the size will work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty throw
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Jan 26, 2013

This is very pretty and comfortable. Lots of colors to match any decor. Very comfortable also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One half of what I wanted.
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2014

I really wanted a queen size quilt and neglected to see this was only a throw. So I ordered a second one and will have them sewn together. That way I get a quilt (really a summer bedspread) that is bigger than the king size and less money and will hang properly down the sides of my queen size mattress. It's as shown in the photo and will be great with crisp white pillow cases and sheets. I use down quilts for warmth and use thinner ones for "spreads". This is not at all thick which is fine with me. Goes with pretty much anything. I'm hoping it washes well but if you use it as a bedspread and not as a cover you won't have to wash it often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Deco throw
 from Orangeburg,SC,  Feb 27, 2014

Very good quality quilted throw. Bright colors on a cream background. Teals, reddish orange and Chinese red with a little gold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in love with the colors
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Feb 3, 2014

The colors appear to be muted on the computer screen but are much more vibrant in real life. Not a problem, just not what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from mississippi,  Sep 27, 2013

very nice quality and colors are really pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like I thought
 from San Clemente,  Jul 18, 2013

I love the design. It's a bit stiff at first but will loosen up after washings. It's already softer after just one wash. I ended up buying the bedspread as well. The KIng fit my Cal King perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Naples, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

Soft yet bright colors. It is the right weight when you need a little something when you are watching TV or reading. The reverse stripe is very pretty.It washes well and looks lovely thrown over a chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Andorra Quilted Throw
Today $30.99
Compare $47.03
Save 34%
(8)
Antique Chic Throw
Today $32.34
Compare $36.94
Save 12%
(179)
Camilla Patchwork Quilted Throw
Today $30.73
Compare $43.99
Save 30%
(2)
Vintage Jade Quilted Throw
Today $33.99
Compare $83.27
Save 59%
(25)
Jewel Quilted Throw
Today $35.64
Compare $41.33
Save 14%
(7)
Back to top