Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from DC,  Aug 27, 2014

Curtain hooks are exactly as they appear in the picture. They are good quality and are working great for me! A fun way to add a little pizazz to your bathroom. Color is very accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Shower Curtain Hooks
 from Ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

These hooks really accent the shower curtain, and add a bit of glitz to the bathroom with out being gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle
 from brooklyn ny,  Jan 23, 2014

Fancy and stylish. Goes great with my shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Crystal Shower Hooks
 from Hernando,Fl.,  Aug 6, 2013

Sooo rich looking, like nothing I could find in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hooks!
 from NY/NJ,  Jul 9, 2013

Hooks are quite nice. They have some glitz to them, which I love, but it was not too much. Thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Crossville, TN,  Dec 13, 2012

They haven't gone up yet, but they seem to match the little brown, gold, cream and grey glass squares that are inbedded in my new shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Gulfport, MS,  Oct 2, 2012

These look a little cheaper than I expected but they are still cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Maryland,  Aug 31, 2012

If you walked into any discount warehouse store where items are mangled and cheaply put-together made-in-China items, this would be the star of the show. Considering the price on these hooks and the picture, I was expecting an outstanding item. Not only were there indentations in the center of each "crystal" square, but each had the appearance of dark or missing crystals near the center. The worst part, however, is that the actual material comprising the hook itself was ridiculously cheap and appeared to be "coated" and not really made of metal, and they were glued...yes, glued onto the heads crooked. Even if a perfectly-glued set were to be sent as replacement, for this money, I want quality materials. This is not it. These are being returned ASAP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2012

These are so pretty - just a hint of bling and so easy to use/install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought