Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to put on!!!
 from Denver, Co,  Feb 13, 2013

Most duvet covers take a family to put on. I did this all by myself and 8 months pregnant. The material is super soft and just slides right on. Same with the pillows, they open from the top or bottom, not the sides. Pillows just go right in. If I had know this before I purchased I would have looked at nothing else. I love the finish as well. Very soft and "silky" feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 14, 2014

You never know when you order something online, what kind of quality you're getting. This is a beautiful set! The fabric is rich and soft and the duvet and shams have zippers! I have NEVER seen a duvet or shams with zippers! Even the the decorative pillow is a quality unmatched. I LOVE THIS SET!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Minnesota,  Nov 21, 2013

I agree with the other reviews. This is a very nice set and very nice. I haven't washed it yet, but the fabric really feels like it will hold up well. I do think the colors are a little brighter than online. That wasn't a pleasant surprise for me. I wish they were more subdued like it looks like on my monitor, but it's not enough to make me return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this duvet cover!
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 15, 2013

I am so happy with this duvet cover! I love the pattern and the fabric is such a great quality. It is a little larger than my down comforter but that doesn't bother me. I love the zippers on both the duvet cover and the shams. I would recommend this to anyone... feel like I'm in a nice hotel bed! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 6, 2013

I ordered this on a Tuesday night, and received Friday afternoon the same week! Plus, it was free shipping! The duvet it beautiful, looks just like it does in the picture. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Duvet Ever!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

This duvet is so silky smooth and comfortable! It looks great right out of the package, seems to be resistant to wrinkles (haven't washed it yet), and the material feels luxurious and of fine quality. We've had many duvet covers and this one is definitely our favorite. My husband and I are both thrilled with this purchase! Colors look accurate on my monitor although monitors do vary. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet!
 May 15, 2015

I could not be more pleased with this duvet cover set. The colors are bright and vibrant, and the softness of the fabric feels very silky. I love that there are buttons on the inside so that my comforter stays in place. It's also very nice that the duvet cover and pillowcase covers both have zippers. The decorative pillow that comes with it is also bigger than I thought it would be, which is fine because it's a good size. Overall I cannot wait to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this set - it fits perfectly in our bedroom. Only disappointment was the buttons on the throw pillow popped off and I had to hot glue gun them back on...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipping on this item was quick, the color and sizing are true as stated. It seems to be a good quality duvet cover, but the real test will come when I wash it to see how it holds up. I absolutely like the zipper; it's easy to put on & take off by myself. The material & zipper all seem to be quality materials. My duvet seems to slip around inside the cover a bit, and it could be because the buttons at the corners don't seem to do a great job of keeping it tethered but it could also be because it's my first duvet cover and I haven't got it installed properly...? Even so, all it takes is a little shake from me when I'm making the bed and everything is again fitting as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

What I really like about this duvet is that it has a great zipper for easy removal (I've had others with buttons which are a pain, and less quality zippers which catch on everything. This one is great.) Also, after countless washes (I've had this for two years now), it hasn't pilled, faded or worn in any way. It's terrific. And very soft. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet
 Mar 10, 2015

This is a beautiful duvet. Very soft, quality material with a bit of a retro feel. Colors pretty true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet!
 from ma,  Sep 29, 2014

This Duvet set is very pretty with modern colors and a contemporary pattern. The material is polyester, which is the only thing I wish was different. It is not a "cheap" polyester though, the fabric is substantial and looks like it will wear well. Has a satiny sheen to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover set!
 from Louisiana,  Jun 2, 2014

I love this duvet cover set for our master bedroom! The colors are true to the photos, and the quality is really great, especially for such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 from Clifton Park, NY,  May 18, 2014

The duvet looks great and made from quality materials but it is 8" too long for any comforter I put in it! What a disappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and style
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 27, 2014

I love this pattern. It's a little quirky, which is just what my room needed. I was working with an existing paint color and this picks it up without clashing. The material is quite slick (almost satin sheet feeling) and it causes the comforter to move during the night. I added some extra duvet clips and that seemed to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Soft
 from Colorado,  Mar 4, 2014

Attractive and appears it will launder well. We shall see....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from sunny FLA,  Dec 27, 2013

This material is a bit different than your average duvet cover in that it has a more satiny feel and texture. If you don't put a filler inside, which I don't in Florida, and just use it as it is, it has a bit of satin sheet conundrums and will slide about the bed a bit. It's great for dogs on the bed, however, as the hair will not get imbedded and is super easy to wash. The comforter and the pillowcases all have zippered closures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from lake havasu, AZ,  Dec 26, 2013

I loved the duvet. The colors have inspired me to finish with the upgrade of my bedroom .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed set ever!!
 from Lethbridge, Alberta,  Dec 6, 2013

I've had this set for over a year and it still looks perfect. Washes and dries in the dryer just fine. The best part of this set are the buttons inside the duvet cover to keep the duvet from bunching and moving. Very soft and silky even after a year. The only downside is that cats claws snag on this cover so don't let your cats on this!! Mine is snagged but I don't care! Still looks awesome. You will not be disappointed. The queen set is larger so it hangs off the bed nicely and doesn't look small like a lot of queen duvet covers. I do wish that this came with a nice solid color bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
English Garden 4-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Mississippi,  Nov 27, 2013

This fabric feels like a high thread count and I was very impressed with the overall look. I'm not easily impressed. The zipper makes it seem high quality. The only suggestion that I would have is that the shame had a stitch around them making them euro shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought