Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to put on!!!
 from Denver, Co,  Feb 13, 2013

Most duvet covers take a family to put on. I did this all by myself and 8 months pregnant. The material is super soft and just slides right on. Same with the pillows, they open from the top or bottom, not the sides. Pillows just go right in. If I had know this before I purchased I would have looked at nothing else. I love the finish as well. Very soft and "silky" feeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Minnesota,  Nov 21, 2013

I agree with the other reviews. This is a very nice set and very nice. I haven't washed it yet, but the fabric really feels like it will hold up well. I do think the colors are a little brighter than online. That wasn't a pleasant surprise for me. I wish they were more subdued like it looks like on my monitor, but it's not enough to make me return it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this duvet cover!
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 15, 2013

I am so happy with this duvet cover! I love the pattern and the fabric is such a great quality. It is a little larger than my down comforter but that doesn't bother me. I love the zippers on both the duvet cover and the shams. I would recommend this to anyone... feel like I'm in a nice hotel bed! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 6, 2013

I ordered this on a Tuesday night, and received Friday afternoon the same week! Plus, it was free shipping! The duvet it beautiful, looks just like it does in the picture. I would definitely recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Duvet Ever!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

This duvet is so silky smooth and comfortable! It looks great right out of the package, seems to be resistant to wrinkles (haven't washed it yet), and the material feels luxurious and of fine quality. We've had many duvet covers and this one is definitely our favorite. My husband and I are both thrilled with this purchase! Colors look accurate on my monitor although monitors do vary. Definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet!
 from ma,  Sep 29, 2014

This Duvet set is very pretty with modern colors and a contemporary pattern. The material is polyester, which is the only thing I wish was different. It is not a "cheap" polyester though, the fabric is substantial and looks like it will wear well. Has a satiny sheen to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 14, 2014

You never know when you order something online, what kind of quality you're getting. This is a beautiful set! The fabric is rich and soft and the duvet and shams have zippers! I have NEVER seen a duvet or shams with zippers! Even the the decorative pillow is a quality unmatched. I LOVE THIS SET!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover set!
 from Louisiana,  Jun 2, 2014

I love this duvet cover set for our master bedroom! The colors are true to the photos, and the quality is really great, especially for such a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 from Clifton Park, NY,  May 18, 2014

The duvet looks great and made from quality materials but it is 8" too long for any comforter I put in it! What a disappointment

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and style
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 27, 2014

I love this pattern. It's a little quirky, which is just what my room needed. I was working with an existing paint color and this picks it up without clashing. The material is quite slick (almost satin sheet feeling) and it causes the comforter to move during the night. I added some extra duvet clips and that seemed to help.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & Soft
 from Colorado,  Mar 4, 2014

Attractive and appears it will launder well. We shall see....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from sunny FLA,  Dec 27, 2013

This material is a bit different than your average duvet cover in that it has a more satiny feel and texture. If you don't put a filler inside, which I don't in Florida, and just use it as it is, it has a bit of satin sheet conundrums and will slide about the bed a bit. It's great for dogs on the bed, however, as the hair will not get imbedded and is super easy to wash. The comforter and the pillowcases all have zippered closures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from lake havasu, AZ,  Dec 26, 2013

I loved the duvet. The colors have inspired me to finish with the upgrade of my bedroom .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bed set ever!!
 from Lethbridge, Alberta,  Dec 6, 2013

I've had this set for over a year and it still looks perfect. Washes and dries in the dryer just fine. The best part of this set are the buttons inside the duvet cover to keep the duvet from bunching and moving. Very soft and silky even after a year. The only downside is that cats claws snag on this cover so don't let your cats on this!! Mine is snagged but I don't care! Still looks awesome. You will not be disappointed. The queen set is larger so it hangs off the bed nicely and doesn't look small like a lot of queen duvet covers. I do wish that this came with a nice solid color bed skirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
English Garden 4-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from Mississippi,  Nov 27, 2013

This fabric feels like a high thread count and I was very impressed with the overall look. I'm not easily impressed. The zipper makes it seem high quality. The only suggestion that I would have is that the shame had a stitch around them making them euro shams.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
English Garden duvet
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 7, 2013

Beautiful and relaxing combo (visually) Loved the fabric. Smooth and soft. I would like it for my summer cover but we need winter and liked the dubai print better in our room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from FL,  Oct 15, 2013

This duvet cover looks even prettier in person--the colors pop more than the picture shows. The fabric feels like a polished cotton--I think it is polyester-- and it feels soft. I love the zippered shams and duvet closure. It is a generous size and covers my queen bed all the way around. I love the retro look of the print--it looks great with my dark furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 from Colorado,  Oct 2, 2013

I agree with all other positive reviews which helped with my decision to purchase. I bought the twin size for a double bed that is low and modern and this size works perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very slippery
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 17, 2013

I've been eying this product the last year. The pattern is beautiful and I love the colors. I finally ordered it based on all the positive reviews. After setting it up in our master, a couple of nights passed and I realized every morning when I made the bed, the comforter was all misshapen and not kept into place. I noticed there were buttons in the duvet cover, but what down comforter has buttons on them? So I think I'll have to sew some buttons on my down comforter and hope that helps with the slipping.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SET, VERY HIGH QUALITY
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

GORGEOUS SET. HIGH QUALITY, WITH ZIPPERS INSTEAD OF BUTTONS OR TIES. COLORS ARE RICH AND TRUE TO THE PICTURE. I LOVE THIS SET!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top