Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to put on!!!
 from Denver, Co,  Feb 13, 2013

Most duvet covers take a family to put on. I did this all by myself and 8 months pregnant. The material is super soft and just slides right on. Same with the pillows, they open from the top or bottom, not the sides. Pillows just go right in. If I had know this before I purchased I would have looked at nothing else. I love the finish as well. Very soft and "silky" feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 14, 2014

You never know when you order something online, what kind of quality you're getting. This is a beautiful set! The fabric is rich and soft and the duvet and shams have zippers! I have NEVER seen a duvet or shams with zippers! Even the the decorative pillow is a quality unmatched. I LOVE THIS SET!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Minnesota,  Nov 21, 2013

I agree with the other reviews. This is a very nice set and very nice. I haven't washed it yet, but the fabric really feels like it will hold up well. I do think the colors are a little brighter than online. That wasn't a pleasant surprise for me. I wish they were more subdued like it looks like on my monitor, but it's not enough to make me return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this duvet cover!
 from Yakima, WA,  Apr 15, 2013

I am so happy with this duvet cover! I love the pattern and the fabric is such a great quality. It is a little larger than my down comforter but that doesn't bother me. I love the zippers on both the duvet cover and the shams. I would recommend this to anyone... feel like I'm in a nice hotel bed! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 6, 2013

I ordered this on a Tuesday night, and received Friday afternoon the same week! Plus, it was free shipping! The duvet it beautiful, looks just like it does in the picture. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Duvet Ever!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

This duvet is so silky smooth and comfortable! It looks great right out of the package, seems to be resistant to wrinkles (haven't washed it yet), and the material feels luxurious and of fine quality. We've had many duvet covers and this one is definitely our favorite. My husband and I are both thrilled with this purchase! Colors look accurate on my monitor although monitors do vary. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 26, 2016

Very soft and comfy and the colors are sooo vibrant! The only issue I had is that the buttons on the accessory pillow broke within two days :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so much!
 Nov 27, 2015

I bought this (queen size) and the matching curtains last year and love it so much that when we upgraded to a king size bed recently, I ordered it in that size. Colors are true and it creates a very restful master retreat. Very easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Nov 25, 2015

Excellent quality. Looks like a million bucks on your bed. Fits and hold nice. Washed a few times no issues. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cp
 Sep 16, 2015

extremely well made, lovely fabric and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 Sep 10, 2015

Love the colors, they are true to the picture. This duvet cover has a really soft finish and comfortable to the touch. Love the throw pillow! Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Aug 21, 2015

Love the material did not like it because it was too big and the bottom fell off in 1 week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Aug 19, 2015

Satiny type material - snags easy - slips off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky feel
 Aug 7, 2015

duvet cover is nice , but the duvet slides around in it a bit. zipper is helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 Jul 11, 2015

I love this set! Beautiful fabric, great quality, true to color and even my boyfriend loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet!
 May 15, 2015

I could not be more pleased with this duvet cover set. The colors are bright and vibrant, and the softness of the fabric feels very silky. I love that there are buttons on the inside so that my comforter stays in place. It's also very nice that the duvet cover and pillowcase covers both have zippers. The decorative pillow that comes with it is also bigger than I thought it would be, which is fine because it's a good size. Overall I cannot wait to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set, Buttons Fell Off
 Apr 21, 2015

I loved this set - it fits perfectly in our bedroom. Only disappointment was the buttons on the throw pillow popped off and I had to hot glue gun them back on...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy, Quality Product
 Apr 15, 2015

Shipping on this item was quick, the color and sizing are true as stated. It seems to be a good quality duvet cover, but the real test will come when I wash it to see how it holds up. I absolutely like the zipper; it's easy to put on & take off by myself. The material & zipper all seem to be quality materials. My duvet seems to slip around inside the cover a bit, and it could be because the buttons at the corners don't seem to do a great job of keeping it tethered but it could also be because it's my first duvet cover and I haven't got it installed properly...? Even so, all it takes is a little shake from me when I'm making the bed and everything is again fitting as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, and very pretty
 Mar 19, 2015

What I really like about this duvet is that it has a great zipper for easy removal (I've had others with buttons which are a pain, and less quality zippers which catch on everything. This one is great.) Also, after countless washes (I've had this for two years now), it hasn't pilled, faded or worn in any way. It's terrific. And very soft. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet
 Mar 10, 2015

This is a beautiful duvet. Very soft, quality material with a bit of a retro feel. Colors pretty true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought