Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 16-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks stunning in guest bedroom!
 Apr 8, 2016

I've had this comforter for a few years now and it's a look I never get tired at..the feel of the comforter is the softest I have ever felt in acomforter..my guests love it!..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 20, 2016

This set is worth every penny. Quality is silky smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Survived college and a Sheltie...
 Feb 29, 2016

And more than three years later - it's as soft and colorful as the day I got it. The duvet froze to the dorm wall a few times, hosted numerous "girl talks" and is one of my Sheltie's favorite places. To look at it you wouldn't guess how old it is or that it's been a staple for so long. I love the zippers that close the pillow shams and the duvet cover. It washes beautifully. I've used both evergreen and chocolate brown sheets - and both look sophisticated against the duvet cover. (I have a chocolate brown bed skirt.) At first I wasn't thrilled with the lime-ish green square throw pillow, but it's grown on me. It's more an accent than anything as the color isn't found in the fabric used for the shams, duvet, or other throw pillow. At the time I bought it I splurged to treat myself to something nice - it was well worth the investment. When work, relationships, and life are hard - crawling into a super-soft, beautiful bed at night is like a warm hug from a good friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set.
 Feb 5, 2016

This set is very nice. The material is soft and durable. I have had this set for a couple years, and have had no issues with it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 Jan 13, 2016

love the colors, it's exactly what I wanted except the cats snagged it really bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Duvet Cover Set
 Dec 8, 2015

I actually purchased this set almost 5 years ago! I used it daily for 3+ years and now have the duvet in storage, though I still use the shams and the print and solid color decorative pillows every day. (It's in storage only because after so long, I was ready for a new look.) This fabric is a dream to wash, so easy care. The colors are as shown and the soft tones work for a restful room. My only improvement suggestion would be to use hidden zippers on the shams, because the traditional zipper pulls are too large. Overall, an excellent value and made in the USA, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Nov 16, 2015

It's super soft and looks great. Love that the pillows came with the duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jul 15, 2015

Loved the pillows it came with. The fabric is soft and pillows are well made. Love this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 Jun 27, 2015

I bought this set a few years ago and still have it on my master bed. It looks exactly as pictured--beautiful with enough pattern to be interesting, but not overwhelming. It is very high quality, very well-made (in the USA) and has maintained it's color and touch through numerous washings. I love this set and would buy this brand again without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches Aria garden rug perfectly
 May 18, 2015

Wonderful paired with Aria green and gold wool rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of Polyester cover
 Dec 29, 2014

I love the pattern, weight, and whimsy of this product. However, our cats claws catch very easily on the polyester fabric and hence many snugs exist. Will not purchase polyester fabric duvet cover again. Also slips again easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite bedding yet
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 22, 2013

love the material, the buttons on the inside keep the insert in place, machine washable. bought for extra bedroom, when I got it I decided to use it in master bedroom and put my master bedroom set in the guest room. this is so soft and comfortable, highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and so soft
 from Ijamsville, MD,  Aug 14, 2013

I've had this set for about 10 months now, and I love it. It's so incredibly soft, and I didn't even need to put a duvet inside it, as the "cover" itself is so substantial. The colors are gorgeous, with limes/browns/robin's egg blue, etc. The throw pillows are cute and high quality too. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Clovis, NM,  Apr 2, 2013

Bought this duvet set over a year ago and still love it. The print is so cheery, but still sophisticated. Not too many pillows to put on and take off each day. The cover is a nice quality, soft with a nice sheen to it. The comforter is a little warm. We keep our house at 70 because of our kids and this is sometimes too warm. But, I would totally buy it again. My husband teases me because I like to buy and change out my comforters often, but I am actually tempted to with this one. Also, the buttons on the duvet and comforter are great, keeps it all together in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 5, 2013

Excellent quality! Washes beautifully! This is a great quality bedding and will definitely use Overstock again for my next set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 16-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought