Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 7-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice duvet
 from Corbin, KY,  Mar 14, 2014

I loved this set. Purchased for my bed. It is very soft. It does wrinkle very easily. I thought the price was a bit high, but loved the design and colors so I ordered nonetheless. I would purchase again. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looking good
 from queensbury, ny,  Nov 12, 2013

I purchased this set 18 months ago, I have an 80lb doberman that sleeps on it every night, so its been washed every week! I can say that its not perfect but it certainly has outlasted every other set I've had for 7 years. The material is fabulous, soft and silky. It is quite warm in the summer but toasty in the winter. love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE this set and it's my favorite bedding set of all time. To put this in perspective, let me tell you I am a 42-year old woman who is very picky and not really the "florally" type. Nevertheless, I was drawn to this set and ordered it nearly 2 years ago and still love it as much today as the day I ordered it. The colors/pattern are exactly as they appear online. However, I've often been disappointed with the quality of pieces I've ordered online once they actually arrive. That is NOT the case with this set. If anything, it's superior in person than online. It's very soft, cuddly, and I tell my husband all the time that it feels like I'm sleeping on a cloud :) We have 2 dogs (though they don't sleep ON the bed, they often lean against it) and a toddler so I was understandably apprehensive to order anything with a base color of white. My husband warned me against this. I did it anyway and am very glad that I did. Somehow it doesn't show dirt too well and it's very easy to launder. I've never owned another duvet so I can't compare it in that respect, but that being said, I can't imagine how complicated it would be to keep one "in place" without the buttons on this set. I love that this set comes with pillows so I don't have to worry about picking & choosing--that job was already done for me. I do wish other accessories (bed skirt, drapes, etc.) were more readily available, as I'm now ready to start adding to this set. Overall I LOVE this set and would highly recommend it. I consistently get compliments on it whenever anyone visits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very attractive and extremely comfortable. Perfect comforter. Never too hot, always cozy warm. Insert buttons in 6-8 places inside the cover so it always stays in place. Very little shifting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Texas,  Mar 8, 2013

This set was perfect. True to color, size and feel. I would recommend this set to my friends. It washes easy and no problems all at with the entire set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and luxurious
 from St. Louis MO,  Feb 5, 2013

Ordered this bedding more than a year ago and couldn't be more pleased. It looks very expensive, has held up well and I get compliments all of the time on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my English Garden 6-pc set!
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Jan 27, 2013

The set looks exactly the way it does in the photo. It is SUPER soft and when you take it out of the dryer it is NOT wrinkled. I have two cats and a black labrador retriever whom all sleep on my bed, the color of the bedding does show the pet hair, but the set washed so nicely you wouldn't even know I had pets after I take it out of the dryer. The Buttons on the inside of the duvet is GENIUS!! This is the first duvet that I've had that doesn't shift the blanket from the inside. All of the beautiful colors give you so many decorating options and also options to pick for colors of your sheets. I highly recommend this set. The throw pillows that came with it give my bed that special touch. The pillows are made well and are so cute. I've had this set for a few years now and its still beautiful. I may even buy a backup set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 7-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
English Garden 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set
Sale $150.29
Was $166.99
Compare $212.31
Save 29%
(261)
Roxbury Park Solid Navy King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $97.24
Was $108.05
Compare $129.52
Save 25%
(2)
Madison Park Bali 6-piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Compare $109.99
Save 26%
(9)
Back to top