Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Meets Traditional
 from Lebanon, PA,  Aug 13, 2011

This ensemble is even more beautiful in person. Colors are lovely and will blend beautifully with many paint colors. The set is well made and should last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pop of color and not frilly
 from Paradise, CA,  Feb 9, 2012

So excited to finally find a decent daybed cover that provides a pop of color without being frilly. In addition, it fits my metal daybed with trundle perfectly (no need for a bedskirt). It is light weight and drapes well. It is 100% polyester so I assume it should wash with little wrinkling. I have it in a room that does not get much traffic, but sometimes find myself wandering in to take a look at it, cause it makes me smile. It has a 60's sort of feel. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful set!
 from pittsburgh,  Aug 15, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised about the quality and value of this set. It comes with the 2 small pillows ready to use, the 2 larger pillows need a king size pillow to stuff. The fabric does not wrinkle easily and the bed cover falls right in place to cover my daybed perfectly. The colors are true to the picture shown on the website. This set offers a more updated/modern alternative to the very traditional sets that only seem available for daybeds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daybed ensemble.
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 9, 2012

Colors are exactly as they appear in the photo and the tailored design of this daybed was the only one I found in web searches and in retail stores. Most daybed ensembles are too rufflely for my taste. I love the colors and pattern in the fabric. I wanted a contemporary look and this works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this Cover!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 10, 2012

I am new to daybeds, but recently got one. So when I was looking for a daybed cover this caught my eye over all the old fashioned quilts and plaids. I was a bit confused, because the advertisement stated that the package included the skirt. I'm used to bed skirts, so I just trusted the reviews I read that what I needed would be in the package. It was!!! The split skirt is the daybed cover and it looks absolutely fabulous!! I love, love, love this ensemble and couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Thank you to those who wrote reviews, it guided me to my decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful daybed set
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 4, 2013

This was a really prettty set. The colors are nice although what I thought was a lime color green is more gold/green. It's not quite as thick as I would have thought, just slightly more so than sheets but still perfectly lovely on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person
 from East Haven, CT,  May 15, 2013

Purchased for my mom - it's so hard to find a pretty daybed set. The material is absolutely luxurious to the touch and she couldn't be happier. The pillow shams are large so we needed to get King size pillows to fill them properly. You won't be disappointed with this set. Colors are beautiful and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Day Bed Cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

I received this day bed cover and pillow and shams set today. I took them out of the package and put them on the bed. They look perfect. The fabric hangs well and looks great. The biggest advantage to this set is there is no need for a skirt. The bedspread overs all sides with well-placed slits for the day bed legs. The shams and pillows are well made with zippers instead of fold over enclosures. It's really much richer looking than the picture shows on line. I am extremely pleased. Thanks Overtock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from New Mexico,  Mar 22, 2013

The set is beautiful. I was concerned about it being polyester, but it doesn't crackle with static like some products made from 100 poly. The colors are beautiful and the throw pillows add a very nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ensemble
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

I love the feel of the material. I was so hoping that the fabric would not be the cheap, smelly polyester that is mostly used for daybed covers. The silk like texture of this ensemble far exceeded my expectations. The colors brightens our lanai and brings a touch of class to the room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Set Except.....
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Nov 2, 2012

I really wanted this for my spare bedroom. The fit and quality is great... and love the print. However the colors for the set are very different from the picture. I was looming for a true kiwi green. The green is more of an olive/gold green. Just doesn't work with my color scheme... so I had to send back. Needless to say I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ensemble looks crisp and fits neatly.
 from Nw Jersey,  Jun 21, 2012

Looks great on the Daybed. Makes a dark room look sunny and bright. The quality and texture of the material is right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha M
 May 22, 2016

Excellent- so beautiful in our family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels wonderful
 May 11, 2016

It arrived yesterday and I immediately put it on my daybed. It looks fantastic and the cover is so soft. The pillows are nice and fluffy. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i was exspecting
 Jan 7, 2016

too thin and not made that well . tried to return it but was told I missed my date to return , not happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aluna
 Dec 29, 2015

Beautiful set. Great fabric. Dies not wrinkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tish
 Nov 17, 2015

colors not true to picture, I wanted ebony brown & sea foam green, which is what the picture shows. I got grey and baby blue, will cause me not to order something like that again, if I need specifics!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 18, 2015

Love this. It fits perfectly on my daybed and the quality is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 May 20, 2015

Beautiful! Purchased for guest bedroom of Florida condo - also purchased the pattern in the twin comforter for trundle bed. Room if PERFECT now! Great quality - even nicer than photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nan
 May 6, 2015

Beautiful bedding. Love it! Overstock delivered it quickly and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought