Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color does not match picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 10, 2012

The comforter that I received did not match the pictures AT ALL. IT was yellow with earth tones (almost dingy looking) verses white and blue, very clean look. I am not happy and will be sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforter!
 from Oakland, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

Love the color ~ it's very true to what the web site indicated. The material is much softer than I expected, and has bit of a sateen finish to it ~ I was pleasantly surprised. It's also got a little more heft to it than I expected, which is also a nice bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 16, 2014

The comforter is beautiful. It is more muted than the pictures which I feel is a positive. It is also thick and soft. I love it so much I'll probably buy another as a back up just in case anything happens to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from NC,  Mar 29, 2014

This comforter is very nice material, love the colors and even though it is light weight it is still really warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from California,  Jun 8, 2013

This is gorgeous! The background is not white but is alittle darker than an off white, maybe a light tea stain color however it adds to the tranquil spa like feeling this comforter gives a room. This is not a thick full winter type comforter is it a thinner quilt thickness. Perfect for summertime. It is beautiful. If you like your comforter to hang down long on the sides and end I would suggest getting a larger size than what you would normally get. If you have a Queen bed...get a King. The photo shows exactly how it fits, it's a shorter type which was fine for me because I tuck in all the way around my platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured.
 from North Dakota,  Apr 20, 2013

The comforter is very low quality, looks cheap, and the colors are not as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2013

As always, Overstock ships quickly. Though this is a little less blue than I was expecting, it is very pretty and good quality. Feels like a sateen cotton. I bought it for the motorhome. If It doesn't look right, I will keep it for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and SO soft!
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

I have had my eye on this comforter set for a while now because I love the pattern and color combo. I received it today and I love it. It's very, very soft and well made. The base color is ivory and not bright white - but that's better for my decor. The shams are really nice because the zipper goes across the top instead of the side. That makes it much easier to put the pillow in. A nice added touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought