Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 2, 2015

looks great. Washes well. Feels good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Apr 30, 2015

Love It. Colors and fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Maine,  Sep 23, 2014

Well made comforter. Colors are true. Comforter is not too heavy or bulky, just right. Warm in the cool evenings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Chicago,  Sep 5, 2014

This Ida happy, fun bed to sleeping. The colors are not overly bright, but does light up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Seattle area,  Feb 22, 2014

I returned this comforter. I liked the print and the quality. The colors were just enough "off" that i could not use it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from PA,  Jan 24, 2014

We have a platform bed so I always look for three piece sets because bed skirts are a waste of money. This is a nice set. Comforter is warm. Pillow covers have long zippers so it is very easy to insert pillow. I have a queen pillow top bed so I purchase kingsize comforters. This worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was good it had a little unsewn seam
 from Idaho,  Oct 8, 2013

Good color, soft, good size, a seam was not sewn for about 4 inches over all I liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality!
 from Elyria, OH,  Jun 19, 2013

I buy alot of comforters and I have never seen such high quality for this price. It's the perfect weight, not too heavy, very soft and silky. It's machine washable which is a big plus and the box stitch will keep the filling in place. The colors are bold and beautiful, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 17, 2013

Needed to refresh our guest room and saw this 3-piece comforter set. The colors were perfect ( soft pumpkin/ warm goldenrod/ deep cornflower blue/ soft sage medium grey, creamy off white ), really pop in a neutral setting, and are much richer than what's displayed on your screen. Colors would work for any season, and the comforter's weight is not too thick for summer, and would be great in winter if you keep the temp in your home on the warmer side. I saw this item several months ago in a high-end department store, and it was priced 3x higher! Overstock's offering it at a steal. Grab it while you can!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from Green Bay, Wi.,  Feb 15, 2013

I ordered a king size for a queen mattress because I have a pillow top and it fits great. I love the quality and the lightweight. I am very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, beautiful colors
 from Michigan,  Jan 3, 2013

Very high quality item. Colors are exactly as they appear in the picture. I would highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Oct 2, 2015

Best ever full use comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Room Decorator
 Sep 2, 2015

Bought this for a guest room that we wanted to keep gender neutral and this print caught my eye and really works in the room. Painted the walls the beautiful blue tone that is in the print. The fabric is very rich and it is very well made, i highly recommend this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jan 31, 2015

Item came as quickly as expected. The quality is excellent, colors are vibrant as expected and quality is high. Very happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought