Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from Maryland,  Apr 3, 2013

I bought this double/queen set to replace one in a guest bedroom. I chose the white so that it wouldn't clash with the rug and room colors. It actually makes the bed look larger and it is a comfortable weight. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SaintsFan
 from Metairie, LA,  Oct 3, 2012

Color is exactly what I was looking for. It is a rich chocolate. Weight is perfect for the south. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empress Quilt Set
 from Somerset County, NJ,  Nov 19, 2013

Lovely ivory color, very nice quality, washes beautifully. I am very happy with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Forks Township, PA,  May 13, 2013

Beautiful, perfect color. I have a king size bed and it fit great it wasn't to small on it as my current quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 4, 2012

The quilt is soft, good fabric, and shipped quickly. The grey is a deep dark grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunseaker
 Jan 28, 2015

Warm and nice pattern. I bit silky thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this quilt set. Bought for travel trailer and fits bed perfectly. Would definitely recommend this set to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Leesburg GA,  Feb 11, 2014

Fast shipping. Beautiful quilt. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from spring- texas,  Feb 8, 2014

This quilt is very well made, I love all the detail. And the pillow case is just as pretty. Very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Daniel Island, SC,  Dec 1, 2013

I've only had the product for a month. The color (gray) is exactly what I wanted. The quilt survived its first washing without a hitch and the size is perfect for a queen. The quilt is not very thick so it should work well regardless of the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from california,  Apr 30, 2013

A great product and a great value/ I am very pleased with this set. It is a nice luxurious addition to the mast er bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quillt
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Apr 12, 2013

Sent as a gift, she says it is beautiful, everything she was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - MOST of it!
 from Baltimore,  Jan 25, 2013

I really was not expecting much when I ordered this quilt set; I didn't want to get all excited, then be disappointed by the actual quilt. BUT .... this quilt is WONDERFUL! The color is exactly as portrayed - ivory - a creamy off-white; it has a nice light-to-midweight feel that can be used year-round (with an accompanying blanket in the winter); the stitching adds to the rich look and feel. The only disappointment for me was that after washing and drying it (according to the directions), there are a couple of dark spots that are showing aong the top of the quilt. Rewashing didn't help. Luckily, they are hidden by the mountains of pillows on the bed, but still... I decided to keep the quilt - mainly because of the cost of sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Searcy,AR,  Dec 4, 2012

It is beautiful...exactly what I was looking to purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality (chocolate brown)
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2012

The color looks amazing, but like other reviewers have stated, it is a little on the long side - keep that in mind when purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the color
 from Mobile, Al,  Nov 15, 2012

The grey quilt I recieved is not the same color grey in the photo. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought