Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt set.
 from Alabama,  Dec 18, 2013

The bedding is of good quality. I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empress 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Crofton, MD,  Dec 17, 2013

I have washed the quilt and the pillow shams. I used cold water and Shaklee products which are very mild. They were dried on a delicate setting. All three came out beautifully and I used them on our bed all summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set for a great price
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

Love this set. I've purchased these before and love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty coverlet
 from North Carolina,  Sep 28, 2013

This quilt is attractive and light weight for summer. I have used it at our cabin and it is not too formal for that settiing, but is a neutral, clean bed cover. Pillows can be added for more color and pattern.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Davenport Oklahoma,  Aug 12, 2013

I purchased this set to go on a bed with decorative side panels because my other bedding had too much material to tuck in. I was a little disappointed when I first took it out of the package because it looked very flat and kind of cheap. I washed and dried it and now it looks great. Visitors have commented on how luxurious and inviting my choice of patterned white bedding makes the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quilt Set!
 from Illinois,  Aug 6, 2013

Bought this set to go with a comforter that I already had. And it works wonderfully together! The design is subtle and the quality is great. I bought the king size and it is large enough to cover the matress down to the dust ruffle. The king shams fit the king pillows exactly. If you're not for sure about this purchase, don't hesitate to buy it. I'm glad I did!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quilt set
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

I wanted something lighter on our bed in a neutral color, and I needed it to cover the bed appropriately, even though we only have a full-size bed. This quilt met all of my "requirements" perfectly. My husband even commented on how nice it looks on the bed, and how light it feels. Even though it is very light weight wise, it still appears very substantial and holds up really well to our use and for several of our cats resting ON it and under it! I am really, really happy with the set and would order it again and recommend it to a friend with no reservations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2013

My daughter claimed this for her bedroom! She has a very deep bed and this quilt covers well leaves no mattress showing. So I will have to purchase another quilt for myself! The design and shams are really beautiful. So if you are looking for a bargain that doesn't look it then this will satisfy you. Should mention that this is thin fabric. But I use down quilts under all my spreads/quilts because I like that plush soft look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is set looks great!
 from McKinney, TX,  Jul 20, 2013

I was on the market searching for an elegant, affordable WHITE bedding set without being 'too stuffy'. This one is perfect. As soon as I saw the price I knew it was a good one since I have been shopping for months. Then when I received it, and put in on the bed it turned out as great looking as I expected. The bed looks "light" and elegant. I'm very please also with the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from MA,  Jul 5, 2013

Pretty stitching- great material. Queen fits perfectly on my queen bed. White looks very elegant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 25, 2013

Really love this quilt set! The fabric is so soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value looks nice!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 25, 2013

I purchased this set for our queen size bed. We have one of those newer very thick mattresses and queen quilts do not have enough overhang on the sides to cover the mattress. The king size works perfectly. Just the right amount of overhang on the sides and for the length I just fold the top down a bit extra. The king size case I thought would be a problem but it turns out it works perfectly as a decorative pillow. I only use one so the other is stored away for when this one shows wear. The quilt is a light ivory in color and is quite lightweight in heft, perfect for summer. Overall I am very happy with the quality and price of this quilt set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lake Conroe Texas,  Jun 21, 2013

Love this quilt set. It is light enough for summer, but I think it will also work with a blanket for winter. It is for my guest room bed. I went white, and it is a true white not a cream. I haven't washed it yet, but I expect it will wash beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS QUILT!
 from Conway,AR,  May 25, 2013

This quilt is beautiful!! I have ordered other quilts,and have not ever been disappointed.The stitching on the quilt is gorgeous,I will be ordering another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Nice weight.
 from Harrisburg, Pa,  Apr 30, 2013

I had prev read the reviews and saw that the color was more of a charcoal, than a gray. Personally, I love this color. Nice weight for warmer weather, soft & nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect quilt
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 6, 2013

Love this quilt. It's soft, and a great 3 season weight. Looks terrific in our master.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight coverlet
 from florida,  Apr 4, 2013

This light weight coverlet is beautiful with a light sheen and soft touch to the fabric. The ivory colour was perfect and the outline stitching is intricate and extremely wellcrafted. The measurement of the queen size was generous and fits my queen bed perfectly.This looks like a much more expensive coverlet from a high end store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from St. Simons Island, GA,  Feb 15, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality, the right color.....perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Item!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 24, 2013

The color is a rich grey; and is exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 from Conn.,  Jan 8, 2013

I was very pleased with this Quilt it was just what I wanted as a spread for my king bed color is great shams are great. I may get another one for guest room. the quilt design is really nice also great stiching :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Wesley Off White Chest
Sale $155.53
Was $172.81
(1)
Sava 2-drawer Wenge Nightstand
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
Diamante Grey Matelasse Standard-size Sham
Add to cart to see special price
(5)
Back to top