Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute for teenage daughters room!
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

Color was better than expected, had more depth in it than bland grey. Quality of the comforter is better than average. Glad I ordered a Queen for her full size bed. Hangs nicely and looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
empire 5 piece textured comforter set
 from portland maine,  Jan 14, 2014

It looks the same as the picture and it is a set for spring or summer. I like the fact that it is machine washable. The more I use it, the better review I can give. will keep updating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Comforter Set is ideal!
 from Huntington, WV,  Dec 5, 2013

We were looking for something temporary until we decided on new bedroom furniture. This set looks so good with our current furniture that we've decided there to hold off buying new. The comforter is not heavy and very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Good.
 Feb 27, 2015

I Love This Set But It Came With Rhinestones Already Falling Off. It Looks Beautiful On Bed. But I Returned Mine Because Of Poor Workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 Jan 6, 2015

Looks good on guest bed but could be bigger. Ordered king size but it doesn't hang over as far as I'd like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for my preteen's room!
 from CT,  Aug 8, 2014

This bedding is perfect for my preteen- not too frilly, clean looking with a little bit of bling. The fabric is so soft, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and light!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 6, 2014

I got the grey and the color is very true to the website image. The comforter is so light and soft, it feels beautifully silky against your skin. It's quite lightweight so I'm not sure how it would do in the winter, but for someone who must sleep with a comforter in the blazing heat of summer, this is a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing for Summer
 from Houston,  Jun 3, 2014

I ordered this because I had to replace a rug that was white. So I needed the bed comforter to match the new rug. I hit pay dirt with this one. It is different. It is light. It is airy. It was a sensational price. And along with the rug and the new curtains I got, I have transformed my bedroom from winter to summer for about $XXX. The thing is that it looks like I spent five times that much. Great linens as always. Thank you, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a cloud.
 from WI,  Jun 3, 2014

I ordered a king size to fit a queen bed. If you really need a king size it won't fit because there is no bed skirt and the king just fits my queen. I added some colored pillows and the rooms looks very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Empire Comforter Set
 from Georgia,  May 27, 2014

The comforter is great looking on my bed king size. Light weight for the summer. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set for a teenage girl
 from Queens, NY,  May 21, 2014

I bought this for my 15 year old daughter. We just upgraded her room from "little girl" to "teenager" and this just made it pop. Great set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New Mexico,  Apr 8, 2014

I love this set, it's perfect and the little bling pillow is perfect, I have red and white in my bedroom and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than picture!
 from las vegas, nevada,  Mar 24, 2014

Evan my picky husband loves this soft,beautifully made comforter!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought