Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ensemble
 from Deer Park, WI,  Jul 13, 2011

Looks very nice - flat sheet a little large for my pillow top mattress though. The valance is a wide pocket valance which would have been nice to have known ahead of time, no big deal though. I really love the whole feel it gave to the bedroom and my hubby likes it too.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, Upscale merchandize
 from Canton, Ohio,  Jul 2, 2011

So I'm shopping at WalMart, and I see sets for $50, and I think, hey, I just paid over $200 for a set. Then it arrives, and I understand. No comparison. This bedroom set - I got the whole shebang including the drapes - was simply fabulous. The quality blew me away. I sleep like a king!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best I've ever seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would highly recommend this set ,it is beautiful !!!once u open the box u will defintitely fall in love..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes the color is beautiful
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality..
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set nice
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2013

Only comment is pattern is bolder then expected. Quality nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from shinnston, wv,  Jan 17, 2013

i have never loved a comforter like this one.....great quaility and love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors, beautiful design
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 12, 2013

I was excited when I opened the box and saw the vibrant colors of this comforter. I couldn't wait to redecorate my master bedroom. I think this is a very nice comforter, and is well-constructed. However, had I not washed the sheets before putting everything together, I would have returned this set. The comforter is not 'flimsy', but I prefer my comforters a little heavier. Also, the curtain panels were very thin, so (in my master BR) I would have had to hang blackout curtains behind them to block sunlight. Although I was quite pleased with the comforter's design and colors, it was not the overall quality I seek for my master bedroom. It is perfect for one of my guest rooms, which has a smaller window (I hung all four panels in an effort to block sunlight). I have received many compliments on the comforter and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Nov 6, 2012

Love the look and feel but the cotton wrinkles up coming out of the dryer. other wise no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroo.
 from Maple idge, BC,  Aug 31, 2012

Very nice. Arrivedn a timely manor. Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Washington,  Aug 31, 2012

Nice set, the color is exactly what I wanted. The comforter is really plush and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Illinois,  Aug 21, 2012

This was very cheaply made. After washing the curtains they all gathered up and would not lay straight. Even after attempting to iron them they would not lay flat. AWFUL...... Color was not as bright as we had thought from picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought