Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from canada,  Oct 12, 2011

This begging is extremly good quality, the conforter is very heavy and warm, in a king size it is almost difficult to lift. Looks fantastic in the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking bed
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Sep 28, 2011

When I first opened the box, I was afraid to take it out thinking it was too loud. When I did take it out and lay it on the bed, it looked SPECTACULAR! The sheets washed well. My bed looks amazing, well, just like the picture. I love this set. The purple is so rich, deep and regal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color are much more vibrant than pictured. The pale looking background is tan, I thought it was silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the feel of these sheets. They're thick enough to use without the blanket. I picked this because it was 100% cotton.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 25, 2011

Love it! The over-sized flat sheet and comforter is great. The sheets are not the best quality, but for the price, they are pretty good. To fit the bed properly, the pattern actually goes right to left (not up and down and shown in the picture). The comforter is very warm and is quite fluffy and heavy. We live in Colorado and change to a down comforter in the Winter, but this one is warm enough to use through Winter! Great for the price and looks very expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Lake Isabella, CA,  Aug 5, 2011

This set is really Beautful!! The colors are so nice. I was really impressed with the entire set. The feel of luxury.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Lorton, VA,  Jul 18, 2011

I was specticle about this comforter set, whether or not it will be soft and comfortable. As soon as I opened the package I was already in love with it. It is both soft and comfortable. A great buy indeed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more plum and magenta.. but nonetheless beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is soft yet heavy so it doesn't feel cheap!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Wilmimgton, DE,  Mar 29, 2011

I enjoy the colors and warmth of this comforter set. It is fluffy, but not heavy. I like to show the solid side with just a bit of the design showing. It is reversible, so it has the option if you want to change the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from California,  Mar 11, 2011

This is my first purchase on overstock.com. I am a believer! It's a beautiful set that completes my entire room. I don't think I've ever been excited about a comforter set before. It arrived quickly. The comforter is warm and thick. The sheets are luxurious. This is the best money I've spent. It is worth every penny. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from York, PA,  Mar 10, 2011

i recieved my bed set yesterday and it is lovely. it is more brown than silver, but still very beautiful and great quality for the price. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very girly
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 4, 2012

Nice quality but the colors are very youthful/girly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought