Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Lorton, VA,  Jul 18, 2011

I was specticle about this comforter set, whether or not it will be soft and comfortable. As soon as I opened the package I was already in love with it. It is both soft and comfortable. A great buy indeed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more plum and magenta.. but nonetheless beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is soft yet heavy so it doesn't feel cheap!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly Beautiful
 from Princeton, IN,  Jun 3, 2011

This bedding was more than I could of ever expected. Even though the picture portrays it as more of a white background its a light light tan and it goes perfectly with all the other colors. It looks very chic and on top of its great looks it has amazing quality. The cotton sateen is amazing and you get soooo much in this package for your money. Couldnt believe I got everything I needed for this price. It's a steal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Wilmimgton, DE,  Mar 29, 2011

I enjoy the colors and warmth of this comforter set. It is fluffy, but not heavy. I like to show the solid side with just a bit of the design showing. It is reversible, so it has the option if you want to change the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from California,  Mar 11, 2011

This is my first purchase on overstock.com. I am a believer! It's a beautiful set that completes my entire room. I don't think I've ever been excited about a comforter set before. It arrived quickly. The comforter is warm and thick. The sheets are luxurious. This is the best money I've spent. It is worth every penny. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from York, PA,  Mar 10, 2011

i recieved my bed set yesterday and it is lovely. it is more brown than silver, but still very beautiful and great quality for the price. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT... LOVE IT
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 1, 2011

This comforter is GREAT... My bedroom is a dark dull purple color and I was having the hardest time finding a comforter for my king size bed that brought my room to life, until I brought this one! It is even more prettier in person. The only thing is, that I thought the secondary color was hot pink, when it is actually a bright fuschia color... None the less I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no window tratment to match
 from Southern CA,  Feb 18, 2011

I wish that there was an option to purschase the window treatment in the picture. other wise this is beautiful evem though the pattern is nowhere near as bright as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Feb 4, 2011

Beautiful bed in a bag!!! Came quickly, its 100% cotton so it so its very comfortable, my husband and I are both very happy with this purchase. I would recommend it to anybody, its gorgeous especially if you love the color purple!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought