Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy consumer
 from Schenectady ny,  Mar 15, 2013

Love it it matches with my new room perfectly.i was a Lil worried about buying blankets off line but its worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 5, 2013

Fabric is not smooth, way to much puckering from the sttching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 from Southern Illinois,  Feb 5, 2013

Beautiful Comforter set. The colors are rich. So comfortable. Feels luxurious! What a great set. Pillows are included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was hoping it was blue & light blue as stated.
 from Yakima, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

Other than chocolate brown, the main color is more like a sea-foam green or light teal and NOT blue or light blue as stated. The brown throw pillow was not sewn well at all and has a seam that I will have to hand sew back together. Also LOTS of loose threads to be trimmed all over the entire bedding set. Disappointed since everything else I've ever bought from Overstock.com has been exactly as pictured and very good quality. I guess since the 8 piece set is under $100 it's ok but seriously disappointed and won't purchase bedding from here again. I just had not found what I wanted in local stores and liked the picture shown. Assumed colors would be correct and assumed it would be better quality than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter sucks!
 from nc,  Jan 14, 2013

I've had this comforter for a month. The stuffing is all clumped together.and ive never washed it. I spent $*** dollars on this and have already had to purchase a new set! Dont waste your time on this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

This set is even prettier in person! I am very pleased with this purchase. It went through the washer and dryer fine as well. It's nice to have a comforter you don't have to take to the dry cleaners!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product-2nd one I bought.
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

I love the way this comforter set looks. Material is a little thin but I liked the pattern so much - I bought another set so when the one I have wears out I have another one on hand to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set - Quality Pretty Good
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

For a bed-in-a-bag product, this is very nice. I love that it even includes the 2 throw pillows, which are of surprisingly good quality. The whole set is pretty good quality, though there were a few strings hanging from the comforter here and there. The colors are very nice and rich. I would recommend this for someone looking for a full bedding set and not wanting to pay department store prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased this for my master bedroom. It is very pretty. Good size. Bought it for a second comforter. Quality is good. A nice purchase. Color is exactly as described. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter leaves brown
 from chicago, illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

this comforter was a great price, the quality is good and it looks very nice on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lincolnton,NC,  Dec 25, 2012

Color matched great. Very comfortable. Perfect all around set. Keep you warm in winter and cool in summer. Love that includes Euro Shams also. Very hard to find. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon City, Oregon,  Dec 23, 2012

Silky soft with a beautiful sheen. So often, I have returned comforters because they are not wide enough (don't hang over side of bed far enough - can see your sheets); not the case with this one. Generous width - queen size fit perfectly and it is really very pretty. The shams are not cheap - nice quality - well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NC,  Dec 17, 2012

This is a great comforter set for the price. I bought this for a guest bedroom that just needed a little updating. Nice colores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOSE ENDS
 from JAX BEACH,FLORIDA,  Dec 17, 2012

SHIPPING WAS PROMPT ..QUALITY LESS THEN DESIRABLE ....STRINGS HANGING ...SEAMS NOT COMPLETE ....HAVE TO MEND ..PILLOWS JAMMED AND OUT OF SHAPE ....WASN'T CHEEP ....FOR HOW IT CAME PACKED ...AFTER FIXING ..SHOULD BE FINE ....HAIRDADDY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!!!
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2012

Just received my Queen sized set today, put it in the dryer with dryer sheets to get the wrinkles out, put it on my bed and it is absolutely perfect in every way. The size (90x90) is perfect, I learned the hard way not to get a comforter any smaller with my thick mattresses. The colors are exactly as shown in the picture. The stitching is perfect, no loose threads nor seams. The brown is a very very soft material but not slippery and the color is rich. The blues vary but are so pretty. I could not be happier if I had spent a million dollars. I can't imagine anyone not being happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice color combination
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 4, 2012

The colors on this comforter set are rich and elegant. My bedroom walls are light colored so the comforter enhances the room. The set is a silkey rich chocolate colored with the pretty light green leaves. It comes with a couple of little nice pillows too. I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from North Dakota,  Dec 2, 2012

This set is very nice and matches the picture. The only thing I don't like about it is that it keeps in a lot of heat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quility
 from bremen in.,  Nov 28, 2012

I purchased this for my Daughter she has had it a few weeks and it is already falling apart at the seams. I hope I am able to return it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from PA,  Nov 17, 2012

The comforter set looks very pretty in the picture, and the colors were as shown. However, the quality of the material is very cheap. I was hesitant to purchase a non cotton comforter and should have relied on my instincts! There was a very limited selection of dark brown, so I purchased this set. I did not like the feel of the material, and my son even commented " it looks like something you would use in a dorm"...not what I wanted in my bedroom! I returned it and decided to go with a different shade of brown!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Whitestone, NY,  Nov 11, 2012

I bought this comforter end of summer. It is the worst comforter I have ever purchased! The filling of the comforter is extremely cheap and not distributed properly throughout causing it to "clump" up. I am throwing it in the trash tonight! What a waste of my money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought