Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 from Idaho,  Mar 9, 2011

This product came exactly as described; it appears to be of good quality. The one thing I would note is that the blue color is slightly more silver than teal, so if you're painting to match, I would order the set first. The embroidery on the comforter is especially attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 28, 2011

For the price we were skeptical about the quality. We were pleasantly surprised by how soft it is and how nice it is. We have not washed the comforter yet so I cannot say how it weathers cleansing. The colors are true to the photo. Very pleased with our purchase so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Buy!
 Feb 28, 2011

I could not have asked for a better match to my bedroom. This was exactly as advertised. The colors are gorgeous and the fabric is very soft. The only thing negative I can think of so far is that the embroidery can snag easily. Other than that it is exactly what I was looking for at a price I could not refuse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 26, 2011

This set is beautiful and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Somerset, NJ,  Feb 23, 2011

This was a great deal. The quality was excellent. I'm very pleased. It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love it
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Feb 23, 2011

This comforter is all I expected and more. The fabric is so soft. It is the right weight, not too heavy or too light. The colors are perfect, just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Moyock, NC,  Feb 21, 2011

This product looked beautiful in the pics online and after receiving it, I can say it is beautiful in person as well. It is very soft to the touch and the colors are wonderful. This is definitely a great deal for the money. I will enjoy adding this product to my room makeover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2011

This bedding is absolutely everything I hoped it would be! It is very soft and comfortable, and the colors are beautiful. It is even better in person than it is in the pictures. I would definitely recommend this bedding to anyone who is interested. Enjoy, I know I am!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 17, 2011

The product was exactly what I wanted.Great product and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 17, 2011

Comforter Set is plush and a very nice color! True to the colors on the screen. Fabric is soft ... and very comfortable! Embroidery is tight...no loose threads to get picked. And since the embroidery is on the end of the comforter, you can lie on top of it without fear of getting a "snag". Throw pillows are a nice addition to the overall look of the bed. I am very pleased with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Feb 15, 2011

This set turned out to be wonderful. I and even my husband were pleasantly surpirsed when we opened it. It does seem to be a little short to fit the whole bed, but I am used to buying King comforters for my Queen size bed, so I don't think it is the comforters shortcomings. I couldn't find a good contents description, but found in a review that there is a bedskirt, 2 king size decorative pillow shams, 2 blue European (square) pillow shams, and 1 small brown throw pillow and 1 small turquoise pillow. I agree with other reviews that the colors in this comforter are more of a turquoise than light blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Kansas,  Feb 15, 2011

Very good priced set. Only recommendation is the queen was a bit smaller than i like for coverage on our bed. we don't have super thick mattress and box springs but i think it should be made just a bit bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Utah,  Feb 13, 2011

This comforter is nice looking and comfortable. My only small complaint would be that the embroidered design at the bottom of the comforter doesn't seem to go up as far as it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from atlanta ga,  Feb 11, 2011

This comforter was the best I've gotten so far from Overstock. Nothing to complain about, everything was great.... Thanks again Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Rapid City, SD,  Feb 11, 2011

I just love my new set. The feel of the comforter and shams are so soft ~ very happy with the quality and love the larger square shams that come with the set. Completed the "comfy homey" feel I was looking for in my new bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice comforter
 Feb 9, 2011

not as plush as it looks in the picture and a little skimmpy on the stitching but still looks very nice when its all put together on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chocolate lover
 from mustang.OK,  Feb 8, 2011

wow, i love the color. i was worried that it would be to dark but with my blue walls its perfect! I do wish it came in a california king, but i think it fits my king bed just fine, i just prefer oversized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforters
 from Oregon,  Feb 8, 2011

I ordered the embroidered leaves 8-piece chocolate brown comforter set and I love it!! The comforter and shams are sooo much softer than anticipated. Love that it is machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2011

I absolutely adore the design and thus am not terribly bothered by the fact that the embroidery could be of higher quality (out of the package I noticed several threads already beginning to unravel but snipped them right away) or the fact that it's not a very heavy comforter--I just added some blankets to layer warmth and will probably appreciate the lightweight quality in the summer. Like other reviewers mentioned, the comforter is definitely nice and soft, and though the teal color isn't as bright as the picture suggests, it still looks pretty against the brown. And the accent pillows do a great job of tying it all together. I have a full bed and the queen size is not a problem, FYI. (I didn't use the bedskirt.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

Great price, great quality, and great compliments. This bed set is a winner. Not to mention, so amazingly soft. Five star purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 303 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought