Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 292 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

leaves are stitched and might snag easily. Great price and fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice set
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 8, 2013

A nice bed set. Some of the threading on the comforter is coming out after a year, but otherwise not too bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
embroidered leaves 8 piece chocolate brown comfort
 from pleasant shade, tn.,  May 29, 2013

awesome product and very pleased , had lots of compliments .color is awesome. . it came in the time they said it would arrive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material not suitable for the price
 from Burlington, IA,  May 27, 2013

Took to dry cleaner as required and the material pilled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Naples, FL,  May 2, 2013

The quality sucks. It's cheap and the picture makes it look better than it is. Don't buy this comforter set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Dover, De,  Apr 25, 2013

I bought this comforter as I constantly struggle to buy things for the home that are not "girlie" so that my husband does not cringe every time he looks at it. This Item was delivered when he was home by himself, he looked at it, told me that it had arrived and said it was "nice" so, I guess that was his RAVE review. I am totally doing a bedroom reconstruct/decoration and I see "the big picture" and I know this will be great, except for thewhite DOG HAIRS that I know will really show up on the dark chocolate fabric, but, I will adapt. Product for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

I love the design of this product. But be cautious, some of the tread in the comforter can unravel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are great and comforter is very cosy
 from chicago,  Apr 16, 2013

There are some loose threads, but nothing horrific. I love the weight and feel of the comforter. I have not washed it yet, so do not know how it will hold up. This is definitely not high quality fabric, but going for a look, it was just what I wanted. r. After 15 years with the old stuff, it is exciting to have a new look. The Shams look nice, but have not been used, since they are not popular in our house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

This turned out just as beautiful as the picture is! My only complaint is that it is somewhat cheaply made. It is very beautiful, and very comfortable. The material just feels like it may not last very long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy consumer
 from Schenectady ny,  Mar 15, 2013

Love it it matches with my new room perfectly.i was a Lil worried about buying blankets off line but its worth it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 5, 2013

Fabric is not smooth, way to much puckering from the sttching

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 from Southern Illinois,  Feb 5, 2013

Beautiful Comforter set. The colors are rich. So comfortable. Feels luxurious! What a great set. Pillows are included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was hoping it was blue & light blue as stated.
 from Yakima, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

Other than chocolate brown, the main color is more like a sea-foam green or light teal and NOT blue or light blue as stated. The brown throw pillow was not sewn well at all and has a seam that I will have to hand sew back together. Also LOTS of loose threads to be trimmed all over the entire bedding set. Disappointed since everything else I've ever bought from Overstock.com has been exactly as pictured and very good quality. I guess since the 8 piece set is under $100 it's ok but seriously disappointed and won't purchase bedding from here again. I just had not found what I wanted in local stores and liked the picture shown. Assumed colors would be correct and assumed it would be better quality than this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter sucks!
 from nc,  Jan 14, 2013

I've had this comforter for a month. The stuffing is all clumped together.and ive never washed it. I spent $*** dollars on this and have already had to purchase a new set! Dont waste your time on this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

This set is even prettier in person! I am very pleased with this purchase. It went through the washer and dryer fine as well. It's nice to have a comforter you don't have to take to the dry cleaners!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product-2nd one I bought.
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

I love the way this comforter set looks. Material is a little thin but I liked the pattern so much - I bought another set so when the one I have wears out I have another one on hand to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set - Quality Pretty Good
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

For a bed-in-a-bag product, this is very nice. I love that it even includes the 2 throw pillows, which are of surprisingly good quality. The whole set is pretty good quality, though there were a few strings hanging from the comforter here and there. The colors are very nice and rich. I would recommend this for someone looking for a full bedding set and not wanting to pay department store prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Michigan,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased this for my master bedroom. It is very pretty. Good size. Bought it for a second comforter. Quality is good. A nice purchase. Color is exactly as described. Glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter leaves brown
 from chicago, illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

this comforter was a great price, the quality is good and it looks very nice on my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lincolnton,NC,  Dec 25, 2012

Color matched great. Very comfortable. Perfect all around set. Keep you warm in winter and cool in summer. Love that includes Euro Shams also. Very hard to find. Well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 292 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top