Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 298 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding Set
 from Grapevine, Texas,  Jun 29, 2013

Shipping was the biggest hurdle since the first order was lost in transit. Once I received the new bedding set, I noticed that the pillows are not exactly like the picture....however it's still the colors I was looking for in that room so I kept it. The price is the best pro to this order. Can't beat it online...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from San Antonio,  Jun 25, 2013

I love my comforter set. It is very comfortable. I love the colors and will be making a canvas picture to match. I have received numerous compliments on the set. There are several comments about strings, etc. I have not had any problems. Everything has been intact and perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown & Blue Comfort
 from L'ville, GA,  Jun 25, 2013

Absolutely Gorgeous! And what a value! Just perfect for any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from NH,  Jun 22, 2013

I love this comforter! The material is soft and it is very nice! Would highly recommend it. No disappointments from seeing it online and buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love the set ...very pleased
 from Washington DC,  Jun 19, 2013

Good quality and the color I just love ....Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never arrived
 from Canada,  Jun 18, 2013

Tried to order this. Was advised several times by customer services that is was en route. They finally told me it was "lost" in transit when I contacted then for the 5th time. I asked that they please resend but I have to reorder and now the price has gone up. Not happy at all with overstock. No customer service at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

leaves are stitched and might snag easily. Great price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice set
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 8, 2013

A nice bed set. Some of the threading on the comforter is coming out after a year, but otherwise not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
embroidered leaves 8 piece chocolate brown comfort
 from pleasant shade, tn.,  May 29, 2013

awesome product and very pleased , had lots of compliments .color is awesome. . it came in the time they said it would arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material not suitable for the price
 from Burlington, IA,  May 27, 2013

Took to dry cleaner as required and the material pilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Naples, FL,  May 2, 2013

The quality sucks. It's cheap and the picture makes it look better than it is. Don't buy this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Dover, De,  Apr 25, 2013

I bought this comforter as I constantly struggle to buy things for the home that are not "girlie" so that my husband does not cringe every time he looks at it. This Item was delivered when he was home by himself, he looked at it, told me that it had arrived and said it was "nice" so, I guess that was his RAVE review. I am totally doing a bedroom reconstruct/decoration and I see "the big picture" and I know this will be great, except for thewhite DOG HAIRS that I know will really show up on the dark chocolate fabric, but, I will adapt. Product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 21, 2013

I love the design of this product. But be cautious, some of the tread in the comforter can unravel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are great and comforter is very cosy
 from chicago,  Apr 16, 2013

There are some loose threads, but nothing horrific. I love the weight and feel of the comforter. I have not washed it yet, so do not know how it will hold up. This is definitely not high quality fabric, but going for a look, it was just what I wanted. r. After 15 years with the old stuff, it is exciting to have a new look. The Shams look nice, but have not been used, since they are not popular in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

This turned out just as beautiful as the picture is! My only complaint is that it is somewhat cheaply made. It is very beautiful, and very comfortable. The material just feels like it may not last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy consumer
 from Schenectady ny,  Mar 15, 2013

Love it it matches with my new room perfectly.i was a Lil worried about buying blankets off line but its worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 5, 2013

Fabric is not smooth, way to much puckering from the sttching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 from Southern Illinois,  Feb 5, 2013

Beautiful Comforter set. The colors are rich. So comfortable. Feels luxurious! What a great set. Pillows are included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was hoping it was blue & light blue as stated.
 from Yakima, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

Other than chocolate brown, the main color is more like a sea-foam green or light teal and NOT blue or light blue as stated. The brown throw pillow was not sewn well at all and has a seam that I will have to hand sew back together. Also LOTS of loose threads to be trimmed all over the entire bedding set. Disappointed since everything else I've ever bought from Overstock.com has been exactly as pictured and very good quality. I guess since the 8 piece set is under $100 it's ok but seriously disappointed and won't purchase bedding from here again. I just had not found what I wanted in local stores and liked the picture shown. Assumed colors would be correct and assumed it would be better quality than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter sucks!
 from nc,  Jan 14, 2013

I've had this comforter for a month. The stuffing is all clumped together.and ive never washed it. I spent $*** dollars on this and have already had to purchase a new set! Dont waste your time on this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 298 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought