Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
look nice
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Oct 3, 2010

I like the towels - they look very nice for the price. However, they are not thick or plush. If that is what you are looking for these are not for you. I think sometimes the thick ones mildew easily though so I wanted ones that were not as thick - yet not too thin. They do not feel cheap. Most of all they look nice and present well. They were for a guest bathroom so they were perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Lancaster, PA,  Apr 17, 2012

These towels are attractive and well made; the embroidery is tight and even. I ordered a second set, after I had used the first set for a while, because the quality is excellent, and the seafoam color matched my tile, perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are super soft
 from Bakersfield, California,  Mar 13, 2012

Love these towels. Much softer than I expected. Very simple but elegant design. Since I have trouble with my hands, I am happy that these towels are not big and heavy to handle, but just the right weight to absorb moisture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice towels
 Mar 22, 2015

These are really great, thick good quality towels. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 from NY NY,  Feb 26, 2013

Very pleased with these towels. Very luxurious, exactly what I expected (if not more). I use them as show towels. They wash very well too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and plush.
 from NV,  Jan 25, 2013

These towels are really nice. I bought them for decoration in my master bathroom. Overall I am very satisfied. The color was exactly as in the picture and they are very soft and plush. They loose a lot of lint when washed, but that is to be expected with thick towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but Fuzzy
 from York County, PA,  Dec 6, 2012

The dark brown towels looked great when I received them and they've proven to be soft and absorbent. They have also proven to "shed" -- a lot. They are in the guest bathroom and one of my guests complained about the brown fuzz all over him after he dried off. I've washed and dried them several times but the fuzz continues to shed. The amount decreases a little each time I put them through the laundry so I'm hoping it will stop someday. I bought a set of towels at *** around the same time, also dark brown, for the master bath. They haven't shed anywhere near as much as these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attarctive towels
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 21, 2012

These towels look lovely but they are a little on the thin side. They will be fine in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 25, 2012

I am happy that I started using Egyptian towels. I love how they feel next to my skin. I purchased all white which makes washing simple-- so sorting necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most beautiful towels
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2012

Love the touch and the delicate work of embroidery. My favorite towels in a long time. great item for the price. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much lint to use
 from NJ,  Jul 31, 2012

Lots o' Lint. Washed and dried twice and still too much lint to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the nicest towels.
 from Illinois,  Apr 10, 2012

I really like these towels. They don't snag, fade, or shrink. We have used a set in our motorhome for a couple of years of hard wear, and this is the second set I have gotten. They are really nice towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Bakersfield, Ca.,  Mar 11, 2012

these towels are beautiful and vary nice to uses. gives your bathroom a spa like feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath towels
 from Milwaukee,  Feb 11, 2012

Great material. Looked like the picture. Very happy with towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave these towells as gifts twice. Very pleased and would buy again in a minute.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to words
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 30, 2011

Got these towels for our newly decorated bathroom. Very nice looking, they wash well and they are pretty soft feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 25, 2011

I purchased these to put in my powder room and they are perfect. They are soft to the touch and the chocolate color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful towels
 from Weaverville, CA,  Nov 7, 2010

These towels are very nice. Gave as a wedding gift., and will probably get a set for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Oct 5, 2010

These towels are very plush and beautiful. A nice addition to any bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from North Carolina,  Jun 18, 2010

These are not only soft, but very attractive. The color was as expected. I have only washed them twice, but love them, so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought