For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent looking piece
 from California,  Sep 28, 2011

I ended up returning this without opening it because the color didn't quite work in my room. But it looked to be good quality and a nice design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS DUVET
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Sep 19, 2011

I this all of the above descibes it perfectly. I wish I could buy some of the match pillows. I am completely pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect if not better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The embroidered cover is beautiful. I haven't washed it but for the price that's OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet
 from Yukon, OK,  Sep 17, 2011

The bedding looks great! It fits a normal size comforter. I love the design and it washes great! I had one button come off the first time I washed it but we sewed it back on and it was fine. The pillow cases are the plaid and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the material, super durable, and machine washable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It looks exactly like I thought it would, but I wasn't sure which pillow covers it would come with by the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality for good price
 from San Diego, CA,  May 31, 2011

Decent Quality for Good Price. Looks as pictured on website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Montana,  May 2, 2011

Nice material, easy to launder. Looks wonderful on the bed. Very easy to get comforter into duvet cover. Color had more of a greenish gray hue to it than I was expecting. I was expecting it to be more taupe gray. But still pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S
 from vancouver, wa,  Mar 1, 2011

I love this item! Shipping was relatively quick. I would definitely recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Feb 23, 2011

This was much nicer than pictured. I love it and my room looks awesome. It is pretty much as pictured although it looks more of a grayish color on the top half but I was more interested in having some taupe in it which it does.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was the biggest cover I could find and it was still smaller than my duvet, but it worked. Material pretty decent. The bamboo design is pretty faint. The color on this cover doesn't really have a wow or pop factor. I'm in between designs for my bedroom and not sure what I'm going with yet, so this will work for now until I decide. At $xx I basically got what I paid for and expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet and pillow sham
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 29, 2011

The color of the product is as pictured on the website. The design is understated and subtle but the bamboos provide a little bit of accent on an otherwise grayish-blue background. I bought this lower thread count over the higher thread count thinking it would wrinkle less but wasn't the case. Still, the fitted sheet is very deep which fit my cal king bed with memory foam on top. Overall great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-69 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top