Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT BEIGE
 from New Jersey,  Feb 27, 2012

In the ad..the item appears beige. Upon arrival at home, the set was a silvery grey. THE ITEM IS NOT THE COLOR IN ADVERTISEMENT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even better than the photo
 from MA,  Feb 27, 2012

I bought this for an oversized queen down comforter and was able to use it. The colors are beautiful soothing shades of beige and sage green and the embroidery is just enough to make it special

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from solana beach, ca,  Feb 27, 2012

The duvet cover is a good quality for the price. The only issue we had, but were aware of, is that the pillow cases are plaid like the backing of the duvet cover. The plaid pillow cases clash with the embroidered bamboo "feel" of the duvet cover. The manufacturer should correct this or atleast provide neutral colored pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Feb 16, 2012

I only use the duvet cover, the rest of the pieces don't match anything that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color not as pictured
 from tampa,fl,  Feb 8, 2012

more of a green/grey....not tan as pictured looked like decent quality, but did not use so cannot comment on fabric etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 6, 2012

Duvet cover was exactly how it was described. I checked the reviews prior to purchasing so I knew the pillow cases were not going to be the bamboo design. They are the plaid design that is the underside of the duvet cover. I had to order the king size since my down comforter was too big for the queen size. I didn't anticipate the pillow cases being king size too, but they are. All and all the duvet cover is the perfect color and design. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover was perfect
 from Indio Ca.,  Jan 28, 2012

The duvet cover fits our deco perfect. The color is exactly what the picture showed. I love that it is reversible. The size is perfect. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely elegant!
 from Northern Minnesota,  Jan 20, 2012

This duvet is (like the review title) absolutely elegant. The bamboo color goes with every color scheme making it great for any bedroom. It added "fluff" to my comforter so it looks twice the size and really beautiful. The embroidery stitching is secure and well-made. I'm going to order one for my sister who saw mine and wanted it for herself. The price is lower than what you'd expect for such high quality merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 from enumclaw,wa,  Dec 18, 2011

been looking for more than a plain solid color duvet.found this and love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 9, 2011

Got the duvet and it is everything I wanted. Seems so soft. And came out of the dryer even softer. Colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 2, 2011

My husband and I love it! As someone said on the review, only 2 pillowcases came, and they are not the bamboo pillowcases. still we love this cover. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet cover setworking as decoration as well
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 20, 2011

I have been looking for non-plain duvet cover sets for a while. This set is exactly what I want, not too colorful, not too boring. It is comfortable and elegant that easily matches with my curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet for the Price!
 from LA,  Nov 16, 2011

The quality is great. The design is perfect. I agree with everyone about the pillow cases not matching the bamboo. Pillow cases have the plaid design. Oh well. Its soft, hight quality and I like how the opening of the duvet is at the bottom. Also, the opening is at the very end of the duvet, alongside the perimeter. I've seen duvets where the opening is about 1 ft from the edge of the duvet. Those suck cause either your feet or arms get trapped and tangled. Not this one. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Dunedin Fl,  Nov 15, 2011

Very elegant and reversible.. Would like to find the pillowcases to match the Embroidered side..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking, value for the price
 from Michigan,  Nov 6, 2011

I had troubles sweating in Tencil, which feels supersoft, so went back to all cotton. This design works well in our Asian-inspired bedroom, and is soft enough not to need ironing, and absorbant enough that I don't have sweating issues. Nice for the price paid

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. reasonably warm, no need to iron
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Sherman Oaks. CA,  Nov 3, 2011

The Duvet set was very beautiful and at a great price. It matches my room perfectly and my husband loves it because the pillows are checkered so it's not so girlie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and very beautiful design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet
 from Provo, UT,  Nov 2, 2011

It is a beautiful duvet. I am very pleased with my purchase. The photo doesn't quite show the top of the duvet. Most of it is not brown or beige. I found the picture a little deceiving, but I still think it is pretty. It washed nicely and looks great on the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality (so far)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 from Missoula MT,  Nov 1, 2011

This was a beautiful duvet cover but when I put it in the room I was redecorating, it just wasn't quite the look I had hoped. Returned the duvet cover with absolutely no hassle and have since ordered another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match from the photo but did not look right in the room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it but didn't like the shams
 from Northern NJ,  Oct 16, 2011

I really love the color and the pattern of the duvet. The only complain I have is the shams which are completly different from the duvet and the duvet comes with the stripe shams and not the the others shown in the description. Where can I get these? I wish there was some kind of link if one wanted to buy these other shams. Other than that the duvet looks lovely on bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be very good though I haven't washed it yet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site should specify that the shams that come with the set may dffer from the ones shown in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cover
 from Maui, Hawaii,  Oct 7, 2011

looks beautiful, feels good, washed well, the only issue is the shams (which aren't clearly pictured) are checkered design (same as reverse of cover) - not the look i was going for but i'm happy with the cover itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate for cover, not clear on shams
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought